Add Your Review for Brainhost

22 Brainhost Reviews:

Is Brainhost the host for you?

Last reviewed Sep 16, 2015

Key features

  • PHP
  • WordPress
  • Uptime Guarantee
  • MySQL
  • Perl
  • cPanel

User Reviews - Total: 22

★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

Terrible - every time I have to renew a domain I lose website and email for 3 to 4 days at a time. Their support is next to nothing unless you want to wait 3 days for a reply (opening a ticket is all you can do). I personally will never, never use them again.

 
★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I am using BrainHost for 2 years. I have had many problems. For example, Connection problem from my country. Customer service said there is no problem then i wanted to my money back and they solved my problem immediately! When i wanted to add new site, i had to open ticket at a time. My last problem is i lived mysql error for 2 times. I still leaving this problem for 5-6 days. They said 99.9% uptime guarentee on site but service is very bad. I never and never prefer BrainHost again. Think two times if you buy service from them.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

To start, I don't even know if the company is actually still in business because they have not responded in more than six months. There is no contact number. There is none of the advertised 24 hour support - the last time I actually could call in, I got a recording that they were not there on weekends, nor after 5pm. The only option today is email, which is no option if you're trying to run a site. (If you click on the link that says "Live 24 Hour Phone Support" you get an email form, no phone number to call. WTF?) The up time performance of my site was decent, but when it did go down, it took far too long to make contact and resolve. When they did have a phone number listed, one of the options in the menu was to request a refund - I should have taken it when I could! Instead, I just switched providers while waiting for them to "get back to me," which still hasn't happened. Save yourself some woe and frustration: Don't do business with this company.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I have been using BrainHost for several years, I moved from Hostgator when they wanted me to pay for a much more expensive plan when I used to much data of the unlimited data.

BrainHost had a lifetime hosting option so I took that deal.

I have had my site locked out many time because I would open several windows working on multiple website at a time to update each one, I had about 60 websites at one time.

My main site would go down routinely and it would take days to get back up and running,

I had been hacked into several times the first time I just had them rebuild to startup and I rebuild all my sites again.

and again more hacks and more down times. I stopped running multiple websites and was not down to just one.

the system go so slow I couldn't even log into cpanel to do any maintenance and my website and someone had posted several thousand post, and the only way to get rid of them was about 100 at a time.

So I had them wipe out my account again and this time I hadn't done anything to the site and was hacked into twice more, by this time I was just using it to test webpages I was creating and had not main website, so it could be wiped out and rebuild at anytime as I was creating the webpage on my system and just uploading it to there sometimes up service.

Currently the whole system is down don't know for how long but they say it should be up in a couple of hours (maybe days if there history is repeated)

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Brainhost is the best hosting service in my view. I was tried of many others hosting service but none of those worked for me. After working hard for some days i heard about Brainhost but at that that i didn't register here. Few day later i went to my friend home and he showed me this hosting network. I really shocked, this hosting was really satisfying him. As my thought this hosting service must host my website. Finally, i hurried up and registered here and now i am happy with it performance and service. This hosting service provides a reliable and speed hosting. I am proud to be its member.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I don't recommend brainhost.com at all. As because of they have very poor knowledge in technical maintenance, poor customer service assistance for understanding and taking apropiate action. Poor knowledge in server settings with php basically. Though they have a good price packages and features that a web hosting company requires. But the speed and bad up time and the above mentions cons about there service disappoints the clients. And I had experience with their service for almost three years.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I started with Brainhost 2 years ago. Everything was wonderful - they built an initial site for me for a small fee, and all was well. I added another site, and recommended that my husband purchase his domain and host his website at Brainhost. Then one of my sites was hacked. It took over 48 hours for them to fix it, and only a day later it was hacked again. This went on for a few days, and they finally resolved it. Fast forward to yesterday (2/25/2014).... I am a sole hypnotherapy practitioner who has little time to play on my website. I just did a check yesterday to make sure a link I put on my new scheduling program worked, and lo and behold if my other site had not been hacked and redirected!!! No more 24 hour customer service, so at 5:59PM EST I had to send an email to [email protected] 10:00 AM there is no response, so I call in and get someone in another country who was a bit snippy about my situation. Nothing happens by late afternoon, so I call again, and get THE SAME snippy fellow who promised resolution in 24 hours from my first call. It is now 29 hours later, and my site is still redirected. NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE. I have no idea if they have lost all of my data, and I no longer trust them to host my site. So, as soon as I complete this review, I will be switching over to a different provider. I will be reading the reviews first.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

WE hosted a technical website for engineering with brain host very very bad idea these guys are worse that unless, no technical bacgrounds very limited technical ability and there sites hosted are plagued with viruses and issues we removed our site and went with another provider and been very happy since

avoid these guys are cowboys this isnt a good hosting option

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I first started using Brainhost almost 3 years ago for a single domain. It worked fairly well as compared to the 3 other hosting services that I had been using (Hostgator, Bluehost and GoDaddy). I added a second domain without issues. Then I added 2 more domains and things started getting a little bumpy. I was using one for development and testing, so I backed that one out and let things settle for awhile. My remaining domains had some instances of downtime ("internal server errors"), maybe a bit more often than the other hosting services I use. Then my hosting account came up for renewal, so I opted for their "perpetual hosting" deal: pay one amount for this renewal and never have to pay hosting renewals ever again. Sounded great, right?

Then things started getting interesting. I added another domain to the three remaining on this hosting account. As I'm going through the setup and initialization of this fourth site, those "internal server errors" started increasing in frequency. All of my sites were down. They'd return after awhile, maybe a couple of hours. But 1 or 2 of them wouldn't allow admin login. None of these are heavy or even medium traffic sites, so there is no chance of bandwidth bottlenecks. This sequence of outages started occurring every couple of weeks or so. Then worse, to a couple of times a week. Lately, this has been the experience almost every day, to one extent or another on one or more of these 4 domains.

Support has responded with some of the usual prattle about several things, like maybe misconfiguration of my account, or that I should check my internet connectivity and my browser cache, and try again later. Oh, and by the way, these can also happen when the server load gets excessive. Yes, mine is a shared hosting account. Makes sense, right? They say "try again later" to all of us sharing this server, and eventually the server bottleneck will clear up! Whew! Problems solved! Right....

I've requested that they move my account to a more responsive/less crowded server but that hasn't happened yet. I'm in the process of moving my domains to other hosting providers. That purchase of that "perpetual hosting" upgrade was a waste of money. They have so far ignored my request of a refund of that. I wouldn't recommend Brainhost to anyone. Every other hosting provider does better.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I'm not a complaining person, or one who submits reviews, but when you do such a horrendous job, I have to say enough is enough and spend the time to post this review. It is hard to begin to explain the incompetence, rudeness and unresponsive replies we have experienced with Brainhost. We even asked a "techie" friend to intercede on our behalf and they agreed that this company was the most inadequate hosting company they have ever dealt with. We have had three large problems with them: 1. the sites they are hosting for us continue to get hacked into, 2. they rarely return a call, or make empty promises when you call, 3. now they have lost two of our websites - they are down and they say they can't recover them! Their solution to our "lost" site was to rebuild us a new one. We just saw the new site - and it's filled with all sorts of misstatements, grammatical and spelling errors. It's an embarrassment to our business and causing us more loss of revenue. Run, run, run away from this company.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

brainhost customer service sucks. It takes 12 hours or more for their technical team to get back with you for serious issues like server issueson their end, where your website goes down. then they come back to you and say stupid stuff like "we just checked your sites and they are all working fine"

Like I am crazy and they were not just down for the past 12 hours.

I have called technical support and the people there have no clue, they put you on hold, I guess to get information from someone else.

Worst service I have faced and thus has coaused me to find another provider.

I would not recommend brainhost to no one that isseroisabout their online business, because I can assure you brainhost willnot be!

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I joined Brainhost nearly 2 years ago. and initially they were very good, their support team were helpful and responded quickly. Over time I've built up the number of domains hosted with them so I HAD 6 and sadly in that time their service levels have plummeted and I am now extremely disappointed with them. In the last couple of months they have completely 'lost' all 6 of my domains and the content I had hosted on their servers, they apparently only have backups that go back 2 weeks, it took me that long to get that information out of them so they couldn't restore my accounts. They have moved me to a different server and created a new account for me on there, yet clearly most of my configuration still exists somewhere as it won't let me re-configure all my sites under my new account. Consequently I have had over 6 weeks of down-time on all my sites with no end in sight. My domains have spent most of that time being re-directed to a completely different website on breast screening awareness, I can't help but wonder how much money they are making from that site. If you're looking for reliable hosting, good customer support and genuine uptime, I suggest you look somewhere else.

 
★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

Unfortunately we chose Brainhost as our provider for a very simple Wordpress information site. Having previously owned a hosting company I know that there can be on rare occasions a problem with a particular server that could cause downtime.
With Brainhost we had more downtime than uptime. Each time would call support and then be assured that it would be fixed only to find us down a few hours or a day later.
The support was more interested in getting you off the phone than helping. We were told things like they needed to "reboot the cloud" that it was common for shared servers to go down from time to time and even that it was working fine when in fact it was not.

We are in the process of moving to a real hosting company.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

Right now I'm pretty frustrated about Brainhost. My site was hacked around June 24 2013, finally restored with problems around July 5 2013. The support team could not create the backup database from 14 days back without the hacking contents and I know that the site was working fine at that point.
So Brainhost gave me a new theme for me to rebuild the site from the beginning, I don't have to tell you how frustrating this was to start all over.
After I built the new theme and site, well guess what, it is now July 23 2013 and my new rebuilt site has problems and Brainhost said that they updated the DNS and it will take 7 to 8 hours to propagate (what?).
If I look at the site now it looks like shit, hopefully in 7 to 8 hours it will be back to normal (right).
This situation started at the time of renewal (imagine that) and I have lifetime hosting.
Frustrated
Dennis B

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Brain Host helped me a lot "you were very calm with me and very patient with me" I'm glad you made the process easy!

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

The rep reactivated my account and got me up and running again "any time you need it" a good reference , I'll give it! Your company is great!

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I called in to get my password changed , and add things to make my website better "you guys are great that's all there is too it"

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I wasn't able to maintain my site like I wanted, and the rep offered me plenty of options, “you've been very polite, I'm very greatful”

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

“I wanted to let you know about Kadell I just spoke with Kadell twice because he called me back after I had some problems with a credit card and Just a wonderful worker and made me feel very comfortable I definitely wanted to purchase the product and made it easy for me I wanted to let someone know what an asset he is to the company.”

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I needed a new host after my old one has gone out of business. I got so used to my old host that I never thought I would find something like it ever again. But I was wrong, Brain Host has amazed me every step of the way. They helped me move my site over to their server and did all the arrangements. The quality of their customer support is astonishing. I consider myself very fortunate to be their customer and I thank all the employees who assisted me.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I have several websites hosted by Brain Host and they have all the side software I need, a great control panel, extremely helpful and friendly sales/billing staff who have helped me transfer domains and add them, but what really makes me recommend them to clients and friends is their reliable, knowledgeable, friendly, and fast technical support. They helped me with lots of issues and never told me that they couldn't do that. You can ask for a better service and I am 100% satisfied.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Brainhost has gone above and beyond our expectations as a web hosting provider! Their servers have fantastic speed and have been able to handle the heavy traffic that our site produces. Brainhost is extremely reliable with a very stable connection and we have experienced minimum to none downtime. In addition to meeting all of our expectations for our site's specific needs, their customer service is excellent and they have always handled any issues quickly and efficiently.

 
Brainhost logo

Brainhost

brainhost.com

Brain Host Introduction

Brain Host specialises in “unlimited web hosting”; typical shared hosting plans with solid tech support, unlimited resources, Cpanel and a website builder. The company’s premises are in Ohio, with the HQ located in Akron and the operations department located in Brunswick.

Founded in 2010, Brain Host is a relatively new hosting provider. It already has more than 95,000 customers. In July 2012, Brain Host appointed a new CEO, Corey Hammond. He was previously the President of the company and has been involved in its growth since day one.

Brain Host Hosting Plans

Brain Host offers three Linux hosting plans in its shared hosting portfolio. These aren’t named, so I’ll refer to them as Plan 1, Plan 2 and Plan 3.

  • Plan 1 provides the basics: unlimited hosting, domains, email and bandwidth, plus a website builder. That’s it.
  • Plan 2 tops this up with unlimited MySQL databases, $250 in ad credits and access to ‘more than 50’ one-click installers.
  • Plan 3 is the most expensive, but it actually appears to be a step down from Plan 2. It only offers unlimited hosting, domains and email accounts, the website builder and the marketing credits.

Brain Host states it offers dedicated hosting, but there are no prices or details on the site. We can therefore assume that customers who require advanced hosting packages are considered an exception rather than the norm.

Brain Host Uptime/Downtime

Brain Host doesn’t say where its centre is, but it does provide information about its green credentials. The company arranges its servers in such a way as to eliminate hot-spots which requires less air conditioning and therefore less power consumption. Technicians also install low-voltage servers for the same reason. Beyond this, technical data is not apparent.

The company offers a 99.9% uptime guarantee, although there’s no published data on its past history.

There doesn’t appear to be an obvious automatic backup option, although backups can be created via Cpanel as you’d expect.

Brain Host Support

Brain Host’s tech support department is open 24/7 all year round. It offers support via ticket, phone and live chat (via Cpanel).

The company has active profiles on social media, although its social media pages are geared more towards posting links and photos than providing support. The Brain HostTwitter page is mainly a feed for their blog and press releases, although staff do reply to the occasional tweet. The blog does seem to be the central point for interactivity.

Their Help Centre portal is fairly small, with a ticket login and a knowledge base containing around 600 articles. A huge 100 of these are related to the web builder tool. There don’t appear to be any user forums, wikis or other opportunities for clients to interact.

Brain Host in the News

I didn’t find anything negative in the press about Brain Host. Given that it’s a fairly new company, this is probably to be expected.

Brain Host Control Panel

All Brain Host’s plans offer Cpanel as standard. Account and billing options are located in a separate account which is customised, but the actual technical control panel will be familiar to anyone who has used Cpanel before.

Brain Host Extras

  • One-click installers at Brain Host feature all the usual suspects: WordPress, Magento, MediaWiki, phpBB and so on. Bear in mind that one-click installers are only available on Plan 2.
  • Advertising credits are also provided on Plan 2 only. These include credits for Google, Yahoo!/Bing, Miva and Myspace, and the combined value is $250.
  • It appears that Brain Host occasionally runs free domain name promotions, but you won’t get a free domain as standard.

Brain Host Money Back Guarantee / Cancellation Policy

Brain Host offers a standard 30-day money back guarantee on shared hosting plans, excluding sign-up fees and domain name registration fees. The refund covers the entire term of the contract, but cancellations may only be made by telephone to their US number.

Dedicated hosting customers are not eligible for any money-back guarantees.

Brain Host Summary

BrainHost’s website proclaims that they’re my own city’s ‘#1 Choice In Web Hosting’. While I have no stats to prove this, I’m not sure that’s strictly true. Additionally, it claims that their load balancing technology is unique, but again, it didn’t seem to be that different to the standard clustering offered by many shared hosts.

Brain Host’s prices are fine, but they’re not as competitive as some of their bigger peers. The most expensive Brain Host plan, Plan 3, represents poor value, particularly since it’s much less capable than Plan 2. In addition, it’s odd that dedicated hosting is nothing more than a footnote, when Brain Host dedicates an entire page to its drag-and-drop website builder tool.

If you’d like to use a small, independent host that’s eco-friendly, Brain Host is a good option. Support is geared towards more basic topics and their services and prices feel a little immature, but this is a young company so that’s to be expected. The fact that it already hosts 95,000 websites after just two years is a good sign for the future.

Brainhost Hosting Plans

Hosting Plan Features Disk Space Bandwidth Price
Web Hosting Plan #1 WordPress PHP Dedicated IP Python Linux cPanel Unlimited Unlimited $6.95/month
Usual price:
Web Hosting Plan #2 WordPress PHP Dedicated IP Python Linux cPanel Unlimited Unlimited $7.95/month
Usual price:
Web Hosting Plan #3 WordPress PHP Dedicated IP Python Linux cPanel Unlimited Unlimited $9.95/month
Usual price:

Brainhost Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does BrainHost offer Windows or Linux hosting plans?

    BrainHost specializes in affordable Linux web hosting plans. No Windows plans are available.

  • Do I need to keep my eyes open for any hidden fees?

    Pricing is straightforward, but bear in mind that domain registration is not free, and neither is Weblock domain security or automated daily backups. Some plans include a $20 setup fee.

  • What if I need a dedicated server? Does BrainHost offer dedicated hosting plans?

    No, the company only offers shared web hosting plans. The company used to offer dedicated servers, but they are no longer marketed on their website.

  • If I decide to sign up, will I get a free domain with their hosting plans?

    No, domain registration is not included in the list price.

  • Can I register a domain with BrainHost?

    Yes, you can register a domain when you purchase a hosting plan.

  • Do they have a money-back guarantee? What’s it like?

    BrainHost offers a 30-day money-back guarantee on all plans. Setup fees, domain registrations and activated upgrades are non-refundable.

  • Do they offer any VPS plans?

    No. BrainHost does not offer VPS hosting plans.

  • What forms of support are available? Is there a support hotline?

    BrainHost relies on phone, email and ticketing support.

  • What languages are support and customer service available in?

    BrainHost is a US company. Customer service is available only in English.

  • Where is BrainHost’s head office?

    The company headquarters are located in Akron, Ohio, US.

  • Where are their data centers located?

    The company relies on US-based data centers.

  • What programming languages and scripting languages are supported on their servers?

    BrainHost supports industry standard scripting and programming languages like Python, PHP, Perl, Ruby, JavaScript, Ruby on Rails and others.

  • Does this host offer any reseller plans?

    No reseller plans are available at this time.

  • Does BrainHost have an affiliate program?

    Yes, an affiliate program is available, promising commissions of up to $175.

  • Will they help me transfer a couple of sites from my current host? How much will it cost me?

    There is little information on migration support on the BrainHost website, so you may have to inquire directly

  • I am thinking about launching my first WordPress site soon. Are any of BlueHost’s packages a good choice for me?

    All three shared plans are geared toward novices and undemanding users, so they could be suitable for newcomers.

  • I need to host a few low traffic niche sites. Which BrainHost plan should I choose? Which of them support multiple domains?

    All plans support multiple domains, so you can choose one based on other features.

  • I don’t know my way around HTML. Is any site builder software available for free?

    Yes, all three plans come with a free website builder.

  • I work as a freelancer and I make WordPress and Drupal sites for various customers. I need to know my clients will be secure. What about security?

    BrainHost offers industry standard security, with several add-ons you may need, such as backups and Weblock protection.

  • I am planning to launch an e-commerce site, are any of their plans up to the task?

    The company used to offer hosting plans specifically designed for e-commerce, but they are no longer available. Shared plans can be used for limited e-commerce activities.

  • I need to transfer existing Joomla and Drupal sites from my current host. Can I expect any support?

    Free migration is available, but detailed information is limited, so you will need to inquire about this possibility.

  • What about WordPress migration? Will they offer support?

    Details are sketchy. The company does offer free migration, but there's no word on the specifics.

  • I may need SLL certificates in case I expand my site to accept credit card payments. Does BrainHost sell SSL certificates?

    No. SSL certificates do not appear to be available.

  • Are they a good choice for hosting a large image library?

    All plans come with unlimited storage, so it all depends on what you consider large. Bear in mind that BrainHost reserves the right to limit storage if you use too much of it.

  • Do they offer Magento packages or can I at least install Magento?

    BrainHost does not offer Magento-specific hosting plans, but Magento is available as a one-click install.

  • What control panel will I get?

    BrainHost uses cPanel on all plans and offers 50+ one-click installs.

  • What forms of payment are accepted? Can I use PayPal?

    There is no word on PayPal support. The company accepts all major credit cards.

  • What’s their up-time guarantee?

    BrainHost has a 99.9% up-time guarantee.

  • Are any special security features available?

    A few features such as automated daily backups and Weblock domain security are available as add-ons.

  • What about CDN support?

    BrainHost does not mention CDN support in any of its plans.

  • What billing cycles are available? Are monthly payments available?

    Yes, you can pay monthly, or every 6 or 12 months.

  • If I register a domain through BrainHost, can I get whois ID protection?

    Yes, domain privacy is available as an add-on.

  • What about their backup policy?

    Daily backups are available as an add-on feature.

  • I currently maintain several websites and I am considering moving to BrainHost. Which package should I choose?

    All three packages support an unlimited number of domains, so you need to look at the other features and find the best match.

  • How many email addresses can I use? How much storage is available for email?

    The number of email accounts and storage is unlimited on all plans.

  • Are bandwidth and storage on BrainHost’s plans really unlimited?

    Not really. You need to check the terms of service for the details as several restrictions apply.

  • Do they offer any discounts?

    A 10% discount is available for new signups.

  • Will I get any marketing credits?

    Yes, you can get up to $125 in marketing credits, depending on the plan.

  • What about video streaming? Are any of their plans suitable for video?

    Not really. As per the limitations outlined in the terms of service, hosting a lot of video on BrainHost plans wouldn’t work.

Brainhost Features

All Features

  • Advanced Poll
  • Apache
  • b2evolution
  • BuddyPress
  • CGI Access
  • Concrete5
  • Coppermine
  • Crontabs
  • Custom Error Pages
  • Drupal
  • Email Forwarding
  • Fantastico
  • FormMail
  • FrontPage Extensions
  • Image
  • IMAP Support
  • Joomla
  • Live Chat Support
  • Magento
  • Mailing Lists
  • Mambo
  • MediaWiki
  • Moodle
  • osCommerce
  • Password Protected Directories
  • PayPal
  • Phone Support
  • PHP 5
  • PHP-Nuke
  • phpBB
  • phpFormGenerator
  • POP3 Support
  • Ruby
  • Ruby on Rails
  • Shockwave
  • SpamAssassin
  • Streaming Audio/Video
  • Webalizer
  • Webmail
  • Zen Cart

How does Brainhost compare to their competitors?

Overall ★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★
Visit Brainhost
Overall★★★★
Overall★★★
Overall★★★★
Overall★★★
Overall★★★★
Overall★★★

WhoIsHostingThis Recommends

Want a Free Domain Name?

Already a Brainhost customer? Write an honest & helpful review & earn a free domain from Domain.com if we publish it. Learn more...

Take a deep breath and think about exactly what you want to say about Brainhost.
Please be specific: we're only interested in hearing that Brainhost rocks/sucks if you can explain why.

Next step

Claim Your Free Domain

If we publish your review, you will earn a free domain from Domain.com.

(We hate spam - see our privacy policy)
Terms & Conditions