Add Your Review for GoDaddy.com

532 GoDaddy.com Reviews:

Is GoDaddy.com the host for you?

Last reviewed Apr 23, 2017

Get up to 80% off today

GoDaddy.com screenshot

Key features

  • 24/7 technical support
  • 99.9% uptime guarantee
  • Unlimited traffic
  • WordPress integration
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 security, DDoS protection

Great reasons to choose GoDaddy.com

  • Over 38 MILLION websites being hosted worldwide.
  • WhoIsHostingThis users rate GoDaddy.com as 3.0 out of 5 – Good.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

Godaddy is great hosting company
Reason:
1. Payment Mode : Godaddy has many modes of payments.
2. support : Godaddy offers awesome support if you mess up with your website they will resolve your issue in No time.
3. Uptime : When it comes to Uptime I rank GoDaddy 6/10 because In most cases server will be down for a Min(Not every time)
4. Price : You can buy a domain and many other products at a cheap price and you can apply many coupons.
5.Server response : Server response is bit slow when it is compared to other hosting services like Hostgator
Overall Godaddy best hosting services

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Rocks:

Pr0s:
-It offers the cheapest service in the market of hosting. It can get you started with little money. I recommend their services to small companies and Entrepreneurs.
-Preferred choice for countries with no dollar currency (which is my personal case Venezuela).

If you are the kind of person to find it a bit hard to get your hands in a few dollars, then godaddy can definitely help you out. Its marketing campaigns offer enough coupons to get your first domain for free + the cheapest hosting for a whole year. The cheapest sale I have personally got is 12,18$ one year hosting with controlpanel + a free .com domain

-There are many users of godaddy so it is easy to find help by googling

CONs:

-Since its such a big company, then your little business is not going to be at the top list of godaddy's concerns, however they do offer a quality support by phone
-According to many blogs it is not the fastest one around. But for your startup company it should suffice

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Some background: I'm not a webmaster who is in charge of 20 websites nor am I making a living through setting up web hosting, installing WP, designing websites, etc. I am someone that started looking for a web hosting company to build a site for myself to host my photography portfolio.

1. Value - amazing. As everyone probably knows already, GoDaddy has the cheapest for everything most of the time. I signed up my Economy web hosting through an affiliate link and it only costed me $1/mo. for the first year! You will not find anything for this price for the features.

2. Uptime - 99.9%, which is today's industry standard. I've heard some bad things about GoDaddy's uptime when I was researching and before I signed up. But from my own personal experience, I have not had any downtimes at all. None (I use Pingdom to track my site's uptime). Downtime differs from server to server. But I've not experienced any downtime. Maybe I'm just lucky.

3. Features - eh… GoDaddy uses "cPanel" - in other words, their own customized version of cPanel. If this is your first time signing up for hosting, I do not think you'll care since you will get used to it pretty quickly. I did try the standard cPanel but I find that I actually liked GoDaddy's version much better. It looks much organized to me and easier to find things.

4. Support - this is the one thing that GoDaddy sucks at. They representatives do not seem to know much about web hosting. As a newbie, I learned most, if not all, about hosting, WP, SQL databases, etc. from Google or YouTube.

I have not tried out their other services like SSL certificates or reseller hosting.

 

User Reviews - Total: 532

★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

You get what you pay for. Shopped around for a good VPS and godaddy was listed towards the top, and was definitely cheaper than it's alternatives. I've had misfortune of finding out why it is so cheap. Technical support at GoDaddy is a joke, No one knows about anything, and you have to repeat yourself multiple times as they escalate to a higher and higher tier. Server admins will not talk to you as they only work over chat and ticketing, meaning you're stuck with level 3 support telling you that there's nothing they can do, and that they have a ticket with the server team which should be able to fix the issue within 72 hours. The won't spin up another vps so you can migrate and get back on your feet unless you purchase another one, then you'll be left to cancel the new subscription within 30 days for a full refund, while they still try to figure out what's going on with their systems. The issue? My system got compromised, and I needed them to destroy a rebuild the system, which stopped working for no reason. Any SA with minimal knowledge in virtualization would be able to manually start the process in less than 10 minutes, It seems that GoDaddy like many other corporations is hiring kids fresh out of college who don't care about your situation, nor know how to fix anything. Find a different hosting service that actually cares about its customers.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Good for Small Business easy to deploy.
Most popular web hosting company in India.
They support in English, Hindi & Tamil language. in 24/7 basis.
you can Host the web through your Mobile phones they having mobile Apps for CPanel/Plesk.
You can sell your domain to any one by Bitting through the godaddy.com

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

A company, without a ticketing system or an online help desk. There is JUST a call center, that's also is not working in some area. The service it's everything and this company looks not professional on this side. What I have to say, I lost money and also I hadn't a refund. Bye bye GoDaddy, you will not see me anymore...

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

i am using godaddy from past 3-4 years. & i am pretty happy with there services. & now they just launched a feature of managewp, this feature can't compete any thing. the price of godaddy is also best as they offer first year price almost free. like inr 99 for .com. i am also using godaddy hosting. the website builder is not that good. but wordpress hosting is ok. & one more thing there cloud servers are pretty awesome.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

GoDaddy's Hosting is good. It's Uptime is good but not the best. Like If you are using it's "Economy Plan" then It can handle approx 20-30 Real time traaffic, not more than that.

I used their Economy Hosting when I was newbie and I worked excellent but as my site grew and traffic started, it went down many times. So, I upgraded my plan and everything worked fine again.

I will suggest you to use Godaddy's Hosting if and only if you are a Newbie.

Thanks

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Godaddy has been my domain registrar for over a decade. Today I decided to move on after a month of issues trying to get my whois information updated. Their automation didn't update all of the records consistently. Some updates worked. Others did not. Unlike when Dr. Bob ran the company, support didn't seem interested in really helping me fix things. Now they have my domains locked for the next 60 days with nothing more I can do but wait.

This company has fallen apart after it sold years ago. Avoid it.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

Load time it pathetic especially on mobile. When you call customer service they blame your website and want to sell you something to fix their problem. Worst hosting ever, try anyone else. No similar problems after I moved my website. However, their domain name services are good if not great. Also, the 100% money back guarantee must have a 1000 clauses to make it of no effect since when you cancel they do not refund anything no matter how far in advance you have paid. It's too bad, but no matter how often you complain they do not fix the load times. This is not my experience alone but also of a family member who also could not get decent or even bearably good load times using GoDaddy. Hate giving a bad review but they deserve it in spades.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

As a web developer I've used many hosting companies over the years. Godaddy certainly were a big disappointment and I will not be using their services again.

The main downfalls:

- Very slow at serving content.
- SSH access is very limited.
- SFTP access doesn't allow files to be overwritten and restricts users with access rights.
- Wordpress managed hosting was an absolute shambles, it's dressed up as a flagship service but in accuality it's a very limited slow service with obvious issues that have a $150 fee to correct.
- Customer service always indicate when there's any down time it's an issue with your ISP, even if the site has an obvious go daddy error message.
- When deciding to leave godaddy, they say they'll give you a backup of your files and database but only for a fee of $150

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

In my opinion , -godaddy- is one of the best domain providers . It really was a great ease for me to start my first blog regarding fashion. What was excellent was the user-interface of the website . Further , it's customer executives are super friendly with the client . The provider has enough of tutorials for beginners . What it lacks in is some features like nameservers , etc. Otherwise . it is the best for me .

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

Great Service, Up-time and Plan pricing are superb and what not so good about them is their customer support, Their response time and technical assistance stuff lacks when it comes to satisfying an average user like me. Their Promotions and offers are also average. So summing it up, great service, great quality, average pricing and below average Customer Support.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

Worst company i have ever dealt with! They put me on an overloaded server and website was crashing 8 out of 10 times. Lost sales. Then they sold me a better hosting plan telling me would fix the problem. It remained slow. They changed my operating system from Windows to Linux and their computers were all down and my site migration took 2 weeks time when they said it would only take few hours. The I spoke to a supervisor who told me i would receive a full refund if i chose to do so. When i called in to get my refund after 2 weeks of waiting for my database to be migrated so i don't lose all my site before canceling, they refused to give me a refund. Worst company ever dealt with my whole life hands down! They just want to sell you extra stuff everytime you call in and they don't deliver any service. Don't waste your hard earned money or time on this company! Tt will only bring you frustration.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Godaddy is the best domain and hosting providing company. they offer low cost domain for 99 cents only. the special thing in the godady is that they always offer coupons for their customers as well as i love their hosting packages. they have strong customer support. they ensure that you get out of the trouble in time. they offer their services with quality keeping in mind. i love godady

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I have used GoDaddy for my business since day one and honestly could not think of any better company! Love it. Excellent customer service and an outstanding uptime on servers. Technical support is always very willing to help. I currently use GoDaddy for my 8GB Virtual Private Server hosting and it is able to keep up with the demands of multiple self-hosted applications without breaking a sweat.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Godaddy is pretty great. I love the Cpanel hosting and uptime but the customer support could be better. It is a decent cost to benefit ratio bet if they gave a free domain to Cpanel hosting and people who want to code the website themselves instead of using their creator. Overall a great value for decent service.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

My biggest problem with GoDaddy is their ability to handle problems such as e-mail hosting.

For example; issues with re-occurring e-mail appearing in the “Inbox”. Mail was either filed into directories or Trashed, and later reappeared again in the Inbox, creating duplicates. This initial support person could not correct it with this exception for correction; create filters which a temporary “Inbox”. Which then forces the user to manage two places for new mail. REALLY GoDaddy. Additional help was refused prompting me to take business to a hosting company that cared and is able to correct issues without work rounds.

GoDaddy is not the place to be when things go wrong and they will…..

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

There's nothing worse than a company that refuses to return your money when they can't deliver what they promise. It's bad enough that their assurance that a particular domain configuration was possible on their system turned out to be untrue. It's bad, but hey, it happens sometimes.

But then to refuse to return the customer's money? No excuse. it left a large credit sitting in my account that I am supposed to use up somehow.

Worse than that, when I tried to transfer that customer credit to another account, they refused outright. The reason? Simple: "We can't." I see. And why is that? "Because we can't." Yes, I heard that the first time. What's the reason you can't? "We can't do that. I don't know how to say it any clearer, Sir. We just can't." Yes, I've heard you say that 3 times already, but I haven't yet heard a reason why. "There's no way to do that on our system."

Got it, folks? To steal a phrase from an old TV show, apparently when you try to do something at GoDaddy, Computer Say "No." You might as well kiss your money goodbye...

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I’ve developed a website with GoDaddy, and I’m extremely satisfied with it. I’m retired, and not of the modern technology age. Nevertheless, GoDaddy Site Builder has been so user-friendly and easy to use. My website has twenty five pages! The online support is definitely amazing. I was able to chat in real time to sort out a difficulty. The GoDaddy team had it sorted in a short time. I also made a large miscalculation, and was able use the ‘back up’ function to restore to a 24 hour previous version. I can’t explain to you what a relief it was.
Nevertheless, there is one huge disadvantage; loading issues! It’s ridiculously slow to load, and I really feel it makes the website look unprofessional. The support team has convinced me that GoDaddy are working to speed things up. I think they will.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I have been with Godaddy for a long time, but nevertheless today I had to drop this company. I use PHP send mail to send verification emails to my customers, and approximately 9 weeks ago, Godaddy began setting a 3 minute administrative delay on each email sent through relay. I have confirmed this numerous times with their technical support reps and email admins. Their only explanation to me is that thee minutes is okay within acceptable limitations, and will do nothing at all for me.
Once again, to be completely clear, prior to 9 weeks ago, emails regularly went out instantly, or within a few seconds, except for the occasional delay when their relay queues were overloaded (this is acceptable for me). After that unexpectedly I get a 3 minute (EXACTLY THREE minutes) delay on EVERY outgoing email. (email header indicates receipt of the email by Godaddy smtp relay server, after that 3 minutes later the relay server forwards the email to the destination MX server). I have tested it day and night for the past weeks, and called support numerous times with no desire on their part to address the issue.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

All through my five years of experience on website development and designing I have come across many web hosting providers, beginning with free-of-charge web site builders, free-of-charge web site hosting, resellers, paid shared and even dedicated servers. Godady is one of the most recent shared hosting providers I have used. Along with Godaddy being the best domain name provider I advise Godaddy to everybody who wants to obtain a personal blog/ website or a website for small businesses. What I prefer most about Godaddy is that it well-known company. That gives much better customer service, better user interface along with affordable price, specifically if you use a coupon code that are actually easy to find. As almost all big companies Godaddy provides a great support that I have given 4.5/5 stars since the phone support is sometimes really busy and it might take as much as 20 - 30 minutes to be connected to a specialist. As concerning the in site support, it really is one of the best I have experienced till now. The uptime of the website is very good for the price but I actually expected more site speed knowing that I am hosting a small site on GPEasy (a simple and easy to use lightweight CMS).
Overall, Godaddy is my decision for small sites and I will keep host there, and recommend more people as well.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I have several domain names with Godaddy, ultimately, I am trying to build one by one under my allowed plans. It is not letting me build my first site instead trying to sell me upgrades which I do not follow why I have to pay for building the site every year and why I can not build my free pages to post the presence.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I have used GoDaddy for almost a decade, until today. I had a site mess up and called into support to ask if GoDaddy could restore my site to the way it was yesterday. I have done this many times over the years and they always helped me right away without any nonsense. Today they told me they would charge me $150 to do this and then tried to upsell me on a backup service. WTF is this. I have their highest level of hosting and pay extra for email and other services already. Why are they now price gouging me when every other hosting service on Earth will do a backup for free? This is outrageous and I am moving every site that I have off of GoDaddy immediately.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

We have used G-Daddy for close to 10 years now. With every update that they have done to their system, it has created problems at our end. Certain files will not upload correctly, or not at all. Their service department is of little or no help in getting issues resolved. Normally they try to sell us additional features that we don't need or can't use. Why would we want to purchase additional products when the one we have does not work? With the last update that they did on their sire, our web site will not upload properly. Pictures are moved onto different pages along with other issues. The service department once again offered to sell us their web site program and said ours will not work with their system anymore. Their service rep also suggested that we change to another company. Also, even though Go-Daddy changed their service to where we can not use it, they do not offer any form of refund, only a credit. Why would I want a credit from a company that provides this type of service?

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I used Godaddy using a coupon found on this website. I had a year of hosting for under $20, but that was the best part. I'd been using free hosting and wanted to move on the paid hosting, it seemed like a great choice at the time (it was in terms of uptime), Features were mostly the same. It all started going downhill due to the horrible support / tickets response. The prices of renewing were so large it just made me switch, and that's what I did i've been hoping around cheap hosting providers, hoping to find the best one for me.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Godaddy is the best Web Hosting out of the hosting have used so far. They offer hosting with unlimited bandwidth as cheap as $1 per month which is amazing and beat other web hosting that have been using so far. Their customer support is good because whenever am trying to get stuck... I will contact them through Facebook page and I got my problem solved.
This is my second year with godaddy and am really happy with them.

 
★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

GoDaddy Customer Service is exceptional poor. I'm a web developer and I did the mistake of referring godaddy to some of my clients initially. First of all you have to call in to create a ticket. You can not create ticket online or by sending email to their support group. Are we in 19th century? I mean come on. Secondly, they won't even respond to tickets with their promised 72 hours. Ticket I created on Sept 27, 2016 is still open and today is Oct 14th. Even today I have to call them to check on the ticket and tier1 don't know what's going on with the ticket. I have been on phone with them for over an hour now and he is still trying to get hold of tier2 engineer working on the ticket. Bottom line, don't use godaddy for hosting.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I have a great experience with godaddy when I recently registered my domain www.virallzz.com with them, I ordered a local host in Pakistan and it went down on the second day, I didn't have time so I though why not go for godaddy hosting service I ordered Delux Package and good thing about that package was it is on monthly billing, I paid only $9 for the hosting for the first month (On testing purpose), it satisfied me so I ordered for next whole year.
Uptime is really good, response time is amazing and about support I'm a little bit not sure I should give 5 stars for the support because live chat is only available in USA and I'm not from USA. We have to call on their support number which can increase your phone bills also.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

ROCKS:
I never had any problems with Godaddy and i have 3 websites hosted there for a long time now. Uptime is very good, speed is awesome, Godaddy is partner with Google and that is pretty cool. It makes some stuff easier. I don't know about support because i never had any problems and i didn't need to contact them. And yeah, Economy hosting plan for 1$ per month and free domain included... That's extremly cheap for hosting that performs that good!

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

I am writing on account of a terrible experience my husband & I just had with Godaddy.com's Customer service this evening. My husband wanted to cancel one of his websites "auto-renewal" as he won't be needing it auto-renewed next year. When he went to do this he accidentally cancelled the hosting to his website & found out by noticing the next day that his site was no longer hosted. When we called to have his site be returned to hosting, as we renewed for 12 months March 2016.... meaning we paid until MARCH 2017, the customer service representative was atrocious. I quote him telling us, "Well, you shouldn't have cancelled your hosting." IF I KNEW I WAS CANCELLING MY HOSTING I WOULDN"T HAVE DONE IT! I think it was entirely inappropriate response from the rep, and on top of that he said it was entirely our fault even though we admitted up front to making the mistake ourselves. A large company who can rehost your site with one single click should be able to honor the full TWELVE months that a long time customer (10+ years) has already paid in full for. Super disappointed with Godaddy's service and inability to help a customer and am going to be hosting the rest of our sites & domains elsewhere in the next week. SEE YA Godaddy! I don't recommend this company to anyone who likes good customer service!

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Godaddy may be good for buying domains but from my experience, I would suggest everyone to stay away from GoDaddy hosting.
Terrible Support, only option available for me to call to their phone number. If I have to call how can I show them the URL's and any other data while just talking with the phone, how to show the files over a phone call!

Uptime is not satisfactory, site loads slow. That's way I needed their support badly but seems it's easy to reach the prime miniter then reaching godaddy support
Price is cheap but that’s not a give me slution of my Hosting needs.

There are a lot good alteernative available, don’t just buy because of theeir brandname.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

They offer discount all the times but be prepared for facing issues every 3-4 months regarding unable to access the site and it running slow.
Every time you'll need to reachout for phone support be prepared for a simple call to take atleast 30 minutes(including 20 minutes of hold)
They even deny refund after promising on phone and within 30 days(can you believe it ?)

 
★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

I think GoDaddy is good.

They have ok customer service, and the process to get a domain is slow and ad-filled, but overall, I think they are still quite good.

They are very reliable and are inexpensive (though some premium domains do have quite a price hike on them).

Overall, they are ok and I would recommend them if you are looking for simple hosting and domains.

 
★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

I had registered domains and hosting with Godaddy 4 years back. Godaddy suddenly changed their support structure and discontinued the 24/7 chat support. When there is issue on the server, need to call their support team and that too not a Toll Free number in India. I struggle a lot for few days to get back my websites. I have switched hosting better reliable hosting and really GoDaddy sucks.

 
★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Hi

Godaddy is a big name in domain industry but i mus say that godaddy is not good in uptime in his hosting i am godaddy user since 2015 but i see many downtime and my site ranking is going down day by day.

Godaddy are spending more on advertisement and very less on support. All what they want is an Automatic support system if that's fail then only god knows when the issue will resolve.

But i must say they work hard and improving day by day.

Godaddy is good for beginners but for high traffic site i am not recommended godaddy.

Thanks

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

Godaddy is the Walmart of hosting. They're cheap, and have discounts all the time, but they only apply to NEW customers. Zero discounts for existing customers. Their prices are more or less the same as everyone else in the bargain hosting category after the first year, but their customer support, and actual hosting is terrible. I wouldn't recommend them if up-time is important to you. Their shared servers are incredibly over-populated, and I was able to increase page load time 300% by switching to a different host. I would never ever ever recommend Godaddy to anyone unless you are just using them to buy domain names (which is the only thing they do okay at).

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Long story as short as I can make it.

Been with GoDaddy about 10 years and their support used to be top-of-line – Not anymore– In the process of opening an OnLine store I discovered that forwarding of inbound email had stopped for that and two other URLs. I reconstituted the forwarding options on all the sites and when I sent an email to any of the sites GoDaddy would send the autoresponse to me - BUT not the originator’s email. Spent three hours with the bobble heads who kept saying it was a glitch on Google’s end, the spam, trash, or some other folder was collecting the emails or that my address had been BlackListed or that the account was blocked on my computer – ALL Google’s fault but GoDaddy’s skirts are clean. (with the exception of the possibility of a "Google Glitch" I cleared all the other possibilities)

There was an enquiry/email submission form in my Online store so I I sent an email through it and – you guessed it – the original email came to the forward-to address. With that proof GoDaddy’s email support team (they replicated the process of sending me an email using the "enquiry form") still would not accept that the problem is at their end and not with Google’s servers or my computer – It is classic network sweeping it under the rug – “We don’t know where the problem is – we just know it is not on our end – and screw you, you can’t prove otherwise.

I need a suggestion for a service company that has good support – unfortunately I have invested a lot of time in GoDaddy’s Online Store but if I were to discover this disconnect after completing the site going live - and they treated me like this – ANGRY, very Angry

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

We started with Go Daddy a little over a month ago, purchasing a basic package. Setup went smooth but the following day we could not access our website for over 4 hours. Contacted support and the whole asian server had gone down and they were trying to fix it, no ETA was given when the problem would be resolved. Pinging the server from Australia gave a 400ms response time.

Our page was not very responsive, mostly because the poor server performance. Contacted support, they walked us through optimising the site (which we had already optimised) didn't really get much out of it but the staff seemed very tech savvy and were very polite. Issue of laggy web page was still a problem.

We upgraded the server spec's for an extra $80 and noticed a little improvement but it was still laggy. Uptime was 97% for the month using a monitoring website with some downtime during days, and some during peak times.

We eventually moved to another hosting provider in Australia for half the price and all the issues were resolved. We had a snappy website with no issues.

I think go daddy oversell their resources, thats resulted in poor performance.

We have had issues getting a refund from go daddy, we have had to do a charge back on our account.

Overall I couldn't recommend go daddy for their product and refund policy.

 
★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I have been with GoDaddy website hosting for two years, and have had URLs with them for multiple years. I own a specialty food business and only sell locally, so I do not need a very sophisticated website at this point. I am not an expert builder, but the WordPress platform was simple enough that I could build a basic site, and GoDaddy had the best prices for features I was able to find for a site that was largely informational for my customers. However, I have come to discover there is a big price to pay for saving a few dollars with their company... Their customer service is deplorable! The first year, I lost all website content because I missed my renewal date. I was convinced, by them, it was my fault for missing the deadline, so I paid for another year of hosting and rebuilt my site. So, this year I vowed to make sure the same thing did happen again. So, I followed the date that was listed on their site in my account, and was prepared to pay by the date I was told my product would expire. When I went to the site to renew my hosting, my product had been cancelled and my website content deleted. When I called, I was told they had emailed me several times to let me know my product was expiring (20 days earlier than the date listed on my account page apparently), and that I would have to pay $150 for my website to be retrieved, in addition to the yearly hosting fee. Even though I was on the phone with billing the day my product was listed that it would expire. I spent 30 minutes on the phone, just to be told many times that they can not do anything. That it was my job to keep up with when my product expires, even though they posted the expiration date on my page. I asked them how I was supposed to know that the date listed on my account was not the correct date of expiration, to which I was told it was my responsibility to keep up with the date I purchased the product. They had no concerns about my issue with poor customer service with a long term, loyal customer, or that I would take my business elsewhere if they were not willing to work with me on this issue, nor were they willing to concede that the way they communicate in writing on their account pages is not clear to the customer. I will never sink another dime in to that company from this day on.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I have constantly observed Godaddy to be receptive to my worries, and have not experienced any difficulty with uptime, and so on. I particularly like the live chat feature, as it gives me individual help with working out any issues I may have. I feel that their evaluating is useful for what you get, and their client administration is predominant.I would surely do recommend you to host your sites on Godaddy because it literally rocks!

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Use the godaddy since 2006, I am very satisfied in general, highly qualified people to provide the best clarification of doubts that necessarily occur in the web world.
Sometimes small faults cause some unpleasantness, but on the whole and generally give them really Note 5, are really excellent, I hope it will continue this way and help me to grow and to all who use the services of this company.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

Dont waste your money on this garbage. It cost me 1200.00 to realize how pathetic these people are. I practically did all the work and design for them just to program the site and they came back with a site that looked like my 5yr old put together. It had all the wrong content. The pictures they added didnt match the description. They took the pictures I wanted for my gallery and just lined them up along the walls. I wish I could post a picture of how awful the site looked like. Save your money or get someone that is really going to help you build a professional site. Lesson learned!

 
★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

I moved my domains to Godaddy just over two years ago and immediately ran into problems. I am not an expert user - I just want web hosting and email. The web hosting was fine but so much slower than my previous host (1AND1) – the simple page images you could watch slowly forming.
And the interface for a novice user – forget it! It is hugely complex and I spent ages on the phone tweaking certain settings with their support people.
But then the real problems started – emails would intermittently not get delivered – and importantly – I wasn’t notified. So I would have no idea that an email had not been received. It seemed to be worse with Hotmail accounts, but then BT (British Telecom) and other large hosts were affected. I lost count of the number of calls I made to the support people, who variously blamed it on other hosts spam filtering of the content of the email and tried to sell me their expensive email system. We tweaked many settings but it made no difference.
Last week, a crucial email I sent was not received by the recipient (it still hasn’t been), so I was back on the phone again and eventually spoke to a guy who seemed to know what he was talking about. He confirmed, and this is scary (and I have the recorded call in case this is disputed) that the Godaddy servers filter emails that are sent, and kills those that it thinks are dodgy – without notifying the sender. He offered to raise a ticket to get this reviewed (as if he was doing me a great favour!) but that would take 5 working days to be looked at. I said OK. But then ALL of my email accounts refused to send.
I’d had enough, so over the weekend I moved all the domains to another provider.
I then called Godaddy to cancel my account (after I’d deleted credit card details and changed address details) but they refused! They said they couldn’t do that. So if you see a statistic that Godaddy has x number of users – ask how many of those are dormant users like myself.
I have since read many reports from people who have had the same problem.
Interestingly, when I said to the Godaddy help guy that I was not getting the service I was paying for, he shockingly said that they were a hosting company and not an email provider, and that the email facility was a free add-on so I have no cause to complain!!! He then tried to up-sell their own email system!
Caveat emptor.

 
★★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Really Great Service of Godaaddy.com , it Rocks on My Event blogging Days, 24/7 Up time, Am a event blogger and the uptime and good hosting is play a important Role in Ranking and i use godaddy For better Ranking because I Trust on it it never let me dow in my event Days. Highly Re-commanded To every Blogger and online Business persons/Marketers. They have also A Great Support Service . And also they have a user Friendly platform.

 
★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★★

Godaddy is a great webhost for those that have small businesses or small websites. The space provdied for the cheapest package, is enough for a small site, however it will struggle with medium to large sites. Godaddy packages are very affordable,costing less than $2 a month. There are also hundreds of coupons floating around that you can use to get an even bigger discount, or even get a free domain along with it. I would recommend Godaddy for anyone that is looking for a affordable and easy to setup webhosting company.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

GoDaddy usually rocks. They have the best customer support in India. You can call them 24X7 and they are ready for your help. Sometimes, they have downtime but its only once a while and that too for the cheap plans available with them. Overall, its a nice experience using Godaddy hosting.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★

Greedy! I had a domain setup for automatic renewal on my credit card. Someone got a hold of my credit card # and I was issued a new #. I forgot to submit the new # to GoDaddy and my domain expired. I went to renew my domain less than 30 days after it expired and GoDaddy has it up for auction with a starting bid of $12! I call customer service and I am told I can reclaim my domain for EIGHTY DOLLARS! So GoDaddy somehow now owns my domain and can offer it for auction for $12 but it will cost me (a GoDaddy customer) $80 to reclaim it. Hope to never go GoDaddy again, no matter how low their prices.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

My websites have been down at least 3 times every month and the best answer they could give me is that its a developer issue. the servers keep giving you error messages and the emails don't work. They didn't know i was the developer and so i did mention to them if it was a developer issue then emails should work at least but it doesn't. but they kept insisting there's no fault on their end. This is a review to let others know please not to go with godaddy. I will never recommend any of my clients to work with them because I don't want their websites to sit like a duck with error messages when their potential clients must be visiting it to find out a broken hosting service.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I Started with & brought two domains so far from Godaddy and I can say I am satisfied so far with its service. The Options to control the admin panel is easy and can be understood by beginners [of course i am one of those] as well. Control of cross functionality options is very simple [Domain on Godaddy - Hosting with different customer or vice-versa]. In Short Its recommended Hosting Service for all with rich features, good customer support & High uptime. I need to mention, I also got 100 email accounts free for one of my domain Offer.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I was looking for a webhosting company to host my new website and found that godaddy had good prices. I spoke to an godaddy agent and explained what my website was all about and a plan was suggested and purchased. Recently, I had issues uploading files and contacted their support team. Long story short, the plan suggested in the first place is not enough for my website and, according to them, it is my fault for not making sure that the godaddy agent knew what he was talking about when he suggested the first plan. I asked for a refund but I am pass the 30 days limit so they wont refund (300$). The only way for me to get my "money back" is to upgrade to a virtual private server. At this point I will find another company... If they can screw you once, they can screw you twice. Very disappointing experience.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★
Value
★★★★

I've been using Go Daddy hosting for several years now and after trying quite a few other hosting companies, they have been the most reliable with server up time that I have used. But, besides these overbearing sales techniques, if you're looking for a reliable and inexpensive hosting provider, give them a shot.

 
★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★
Uptime
★★★★★
Value
★★★★★

If you prefer hosting with ease, stick with GoDaddy.
We host our company site to GoDaddy and having some difficulty in managing our emails (cannot send and receive).
I don't like the idea of GoDaddy on removing support thru email and their live chat will make you wait for about 5 mins or more and offers only call support.

The beauty of their customer support is when you call them, they will fix the problem right away.
Support also explains why it happened and giving advises on how to avoid it.
I am reading other posts regarding GoDaddy, good and bad reviews and to think of it, it is common for those hosting sites to experience issues like downtime and customers having problems on setup, migration, and managing domains.

I am happy to recommend GoDaddy in my clients, and I received no issues or complains.
GoDaddy rocks!

 
GoDaddy.com logo

GoDaddy.com

godaddy.com Location: USA Founded: 1997

Pros: Unlimited bandwidth/storage , Great value budget hosting , 24/7 phone support

Cons: Interface can be overwhelming for new users

GoDaddy Introduction

GoDaddy is a very large web services company with more than 14 million customers. CEO Blake Irving used to work for Yahoo! and Microsoft before taking the head role at GoDaddy in 2012. Irving has said that he wants to make GoDaddy more appealing to women; GoDaddy's brand image has changed markedly since he took over.

GoDaddy is located out of Scottsdale, Arizona, and it has offices all over the world. While domains make up a huge part of its business, it has rejuvenated its hosting packages in the last few years. Its basic sitebuilder plans and aggressive upselling tactics have more or less disappeared, replaced by business grade cloud hosting and more.

Hosting Plans

GoDaddy offers shared hosting and WordPress hosting as two distinct services. Shared hosting is available on Windows and Linux, and the upper plans provide unmetered resources within the boundaries of its fair use policy.

WordPress hosting is a managed service. Plans include SSD storage, SFTP uploads, and a free domain. All plans except Basic incude the ability to create a staging site instantly, essentially allowing you to create a clone for testing and development. Free daily backups are also included.

A sitebuilder plan is still offered at GoDaddy, with much more generous allowances than the sitebuilder plans it had before. There are four plans, all offering responsive templates, and 24/7 tech support. The top plan includes full e-commerce support and SEO.

VPS hosting is available on Windows (with Plesk) and Linux (with cPanel). Plans included dedicated IPs, unmetered bandwidth, and a free SSL certificate for the first year only. Dedicated servers are also provided with Windows or Linux; these packages offer root access and RAID-1 storage.

Cloud plans are split into Cloud Servers and Cloud Applications. The Cloud Servers plans include 99.9% uptime, and are provisioned from GoDaddy's US datacenters. Cloud Applications packages let you run one application on a cloud infrastructure, and pay by the hour. Applications include WordPress, Joomla!, and Magento.

Hardware Infrastructure

Datacenters for GoDaddy customers are based in the US, Europe, and Asia. They cover more than 70,000 square feet of physical space. They use redundant UPS power and N+1 air conditioning, fire protection, and 24/7 on-site monitoring. Every customer can change their datacenter once for free through cPanel, except for cloud hosting customers. If you want to switch locations more than once, you'll need to pay for the migration.

In terms of uptime, GoDaddy offers a 99.9% guarantee, even on its cloud hosting plans.

Support

GoDaddy has its own Statement of Support, which is essentially a technical support SLA. The Statement of Support tells customers clearly what is included in its free support offering, and what isn't. For example, setting up a new product from GoDaddy would be included under the support plan, but help with using WordPress would not.

Tech support is provided via phone and email. Local numbers are also provided for dozens of regional offices all over the world, but not all of them operate 24/7. Many are only available during office hours on weekdays. Live chat isn't provided, and there doesn't appear to be a publicly accessible ticket system.

Money-Back Guarantee

GoDaddy's refund policy is available on its website. To summarize, the length of your contract will determine the time you have to obtain a refund. If you pay annually, you have 30 days to claim your refund; the clock starts ticking when your first transaction is processed. If you pay monthly, the refund window is 48 hours.

The full refund policy has many terms and exceptions, but the important thing to remember is that prorated refunds are not provided. So unless you request a refund within that initial money-back guarantee period, you will lose the money you paid if you decide to leave before the end of your agreement.

Summary

Since the GoDaddy rebrand, it has modernized its image and improved its hosting packages. Its old sitebuilder, which we felt was poor value, has been replaced with Cloud Applications and a more modern sitebuilder tool. It also now offers a good quality managed WordPress plan, which competes head-on with hosts like WP Engine. If you need a business host, and you prefer to keep your domains and hosting together, GoDaddy offers a good range of packages at accessible prices.

Last updated: 2017-04-22

GoDaddy.com Hosting Plans

Hosting Plan Features Disk Space Bandwidth Price
Windows Economy VPS ASP ASP.NET WordPress Windows 2008 Windows 2003 Plesk 40GB Unlimited $26.99/month
Usual price:
Windows Shared Economy ASP ASP.NET Plesk MSSQL Windows MySQL 100GB Unlimited $3.99/month
Usual price:
Basic Wordpress WordPress cPanel Uptime Guarantee Domain Name FlatPress WHOIS Privacy 100MB Unlimited $3.99/month
Usual price:
Deluxe Wordpress WordPress cPanel Uptime Guarantee Domain Name FlatPress WHOIS Privacy 500GB Unlimited $4.99/month
Usual price:
Ultimate Wordpress WordPress cPanel Uptime Guarantee Domain Name FlatPress WHOIS Privacy Unlimited Unlimited $7.99/month
Usual price:
Developer Wordpress WordPress FlatPress WHOIS Privacy $13.99/month
Usual price:
VPS Hosting Economy WordPress Fedora Windows Dedicated IP CentOS Linux 40GB Unlimited $16.99/month
Usual price:
VPS Hosting Value WordPress Fedora Windows Dedicated IP CentOS Linux 60GB Unlimited $19.99/month
Usual price:
VPS Hosting Deluxe WordPress Fedora Windows Dedicated IP CentOS Linux 120GB Unlimited $21.99/month
Usual price:
VPS Hosting Ultimate WordPress PHP Fedora Windows Dedicated IP CentOS 240GB Unlimited $31.99/month
Usual price:
Web Hosting Economy WordPress Plesk Windows Python Linux cPanel 100GB Unlimited $1.00/month
Usual price:
Web Hosting Deluxe WordPress Plesk Windows Python Linux cPanel Unlimited Unlimited $4.99/month
Usual price:
Web Hosting Ultimate WordPress Plesk Windows Python Linux cPanel Unlimited Unlimited $5.99/month
Usual price:

GoDaddy.com Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does GoDaddy offer Windows hosting?

    Yes. GoDaddy offers Windows hosting packages with the Plesk control panel. It recommends Linux hosting for non-technical users.

  • Are VPS hosting plans available?

    Yes. GoDaddy's VPS hosting includes full root access, dedicated IPs, and unmetered bandwidth.

  • Does GoDaddy provide a free domain with hosting packages?

    Yes. If you sign up for a new WordPress or shared hosting plan, you'll be able to claim one free domain name.

  • What support options will I have?

    GoDaddy provides local telephone numbers for many countries, so you can speak to someone by phone when you need help. Lines are open 24/7. Ticket and live chat support are not provided.

  • Does GoDaddy offer managed, dedicated, or cloud hosting?

    Yes. GoDaddy offers VPS hosting, dedicated hosting, and cloud hosting alongside its shared hosting plans. GoDaddy also offers cloud applications, which are essentially specialized hosting plans for a particular application, such as WordPress or Joomla!. Pricing for these plans is based on a cost per hour.

  • Does GoDaddy have a money-back guarantee?

    Yes. GoDaddy offers a limited money-back guarantee. If you would like to claim, you need to put in your request within 48 hours of signing up if you pay monthly. If you pay annually, you need to lodge your request within 30 days of signing up. No refunds are provided for cancellations outside these periods. Additionally, some services are not eligible for the money-back guarantee. Rules for domain name refunds are also different.

  • Does GoDaddy allow me to create unlimited websites?

    Most shared hosting plans allow you to create unlimited websites, apart from the most basic which are limited to one website only. Other hosting plans, like Managed WordPress, have a limit to the number of sites you can create.

  • Is the bandwidth and storage unlimited?

    On some plans, GoDaddy refers to bandwidth and storage as being unmetered. You won't be charged for exceeding a limit, providing you use your hosting account for normal activities. For example, hosting files on your web hosting account is likely to attract an additional fee due to excessive bandwidth usage.

  • Can GoDaddy migrate my site for me?

    Yes, but this isn't a free service in many cases. GoDaddy does offer a Managed WordPress plan that includes a free migration tool. For all other situations, you'll need to purchase the Migration Expert Service, which is available for an additional fee.

  • Does GoDaddy offer an uptime guarantee?

    Yes. GoDaddy offers a 99.9% uptime guarantee. If it decides that it has not met its uptime promise in any month, customers can request a 5% credit of their monthly fee.

  • What languages do customer service operators speak?

    GoDaddy customer service is available in 26 languages, including English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, German, Dutch, Turkish, Russian, and Chinese.

  • Where is GoDaddy's datacenter?

    GoDaddy has 9 datacenters, spread across the USA, the Netherlands, and Singapore. You can select your preferred datacenter when you initially create your account. You can also switch datacenters on some plans. One datacenter migration is included free of charge.

  • Does GoDaddy offer cPanel?

    GoDaddy deploys cPanel on its Linux-based accounts and servers, along with WHM on dedicated server, VPS, and reseller accounts. Windows accounts include Plesk. Note that you may have to pay for your control panel software on some unmanaged hosting plans, as it is considered optional.

  • Can I pay for my hosting with PayPal?

    PayPal is available in some territories. GoDaddy also accepts credit cards, Skrill, Allpay.com, Good as Gold, CCAvenue, Invoice (boletos), e-check, and GoDaddy's own gift cards. Payment options vary depending on customer location.

  • Does GoDaddy have a reseller program?

    Yes. GoDaddy offers two different reseller hosting packages, which benefit from discounted pricing, a white label billing system, payment processing services, and sales reports.

  • Can I use a CDN with my site?

    If you want to use a CDN, you will need to set this up yourself with a third party provider. GoDaddy used to provide Website Accelerator, but this has been discontinued.

  • Can I pay for my hosting monthly?

    GoDaddy offers monthly payments, as well as other payment frequencies. The longest payment cycle is three years. Note that contract lengths vary from three months to three years; you may be granted a discount if you choose to sign up to a longer contract.

  • Will GoDaddy back up my site for me?

    GoDaddy offers a number of different backup procedures, including automated and managed backups. Secure cloud backup options are available as well.

  • Is Magento supported?

    Yes. Magento can be used on GoDaddy shared hosting plans, but you will almost always see better performance if you use a VPS or dedicated server for Magento. There is no specific Magento-optimized plan, but it is provided as a one-click install or a cloud application.

  • How do I check my email on GoDaddy?

    You can access GoDaddy email through your web browser. In the address bar, type http://email. and then the domain name for your website. For example, http://email.yourdomain.com. If this does not work, there is an alternate method: go to https://email.secureserver.net and sign in to access your email.

  • How do I link my GoDaddy domain to WordPress?

    If your WordPress site is hosted with a different provider, ask them which nameservers you should use. Then, go to GoDaddy and add those nameservers to the domain you want to use with WordPress. Allow a minimum of 24 hours for the changes to propagate; 48 hours is recommended. Once propagation is complete, head to the Settings section of your WordPress dashboard, and navigate to the General page. Carefully, type your domain name into the URL field, and save.

  • How does GoDaddy search engine visibility work?

    Search Engine Visibility is a GoDaddy service that may improve search engine rankings. Features include search engine submission, an SEO Checklist, a site map creator, and a keyword generator. GoDaddy does not guarantee that your site's rankings will be improved.

  • What is GoDaddy website builder?

    GoDaddy website builder is a DIY website creation tool. GoDaddy says that you should be able to build a usable website in less than an hour. The website builder creates responsive layouts, and pricing includes hosting and support. There are two pricing tiers: one is for Personal use, and one is for Business websites.

  • How do I make changes to my website on GoDaddy?

    The way you edit your website differs, depending on the tool you used to create it. If you used the GoDaddy website builder, editing is simple; log into your GoDaddy account, and follow the instructions to make changes to your site.

    If you used another platform, like WordPress, log into the admin area to edit your website.

  • How do I use WordPress with GoDaddy?

    GoDaddy allows hosting customers to install WordPress quickly and easily on their own hosting account. Once you purchase a hosting plan, the WordPress software is free to use. If you prefer, you can purchase a managed WordPress package, and let GoDaddy take care of all the updates and bug fixes for you.

  • How do you set up GoDaddy email on iPhone?

    You can add a GoDaddy Workspace email account to your iPhone's Mail accounts. But you'll need your email server information from GoDaddy's Email Setup Center. In the Mail app on your iPhone, add a new account, and tap Other. Choose IMAP or POP, and fill in the details from the Email Setup Center.

  • How do I create an email with GoDaddy?

    You can create a new Workspace email account by logging into your GoDaddy control panel. In the email settings area, click Manage, and then Create above the list of email addresses. Once you've completed all of the steps required, GoDaddy will send you an email message with configuration instructions for your computer, phone, and tablet.

  • What is the POP server for GoDaddy?

    The GoDaddy POP server address is pop.secureserver.net. All GoDaddy email accounts are compatible with POP. On some plans, you can also use IMAP, which can be more convenient when using a single account on multiple devices. Check the fine print to find out whether IMAP is offered on your plan.

GoDaddy.com Features

All Features

  • ASPCrypt
  • AspJpeg
  • AspPDF
  • ASPSecured
  • AspSmartMail
  • AspUpload
  • Chili!Soft ASP
  • dasBlog
  • FlatPress
  • IIS 6.0
  • IIS 7.0
  • Kentico
  • MS Access
  • Private SSL
  • VB.NET
  • WHOIS Privacy
  • Windows 2008
  • Windows 2012
  • Windows Media

How does GoDaddy.com compare to their competitors?

Overall ★★★★★
Support
★★★★
Features
★★★★★
Uptime
★★★
Value
★★★★★
Visit GoDaddy.com
Overall★★★★
Overall★★★
Overall★★★★
Overall★★★★
Overall★★★★

Price Comparison

GoDaddy.com$1.00
SiteGround$3.95
BlueHost$2.75
iPage$1.99
InMotion Hosting$2.95
A2 Hosting$3.92

WhoIsHostingThis Recommends

Want a Free Domain Name?

Already a GoDaddy.com customer? Write an honest & helpful review & earn a free domain from Domain.com if we publish it. Learn more...

Take a deep breath and think about exactly what you want to say about GoDaddy.com.
Please be specific: we're only interested in hearing that GoDaddy.com rocks/sucks if you can explain why.

Next step

Claim Your Free Domain

If we publish your review, you will earn a free domain from Domain.com.

(We hate spam - see our privacy policy)
Terms & Conditions