BlueAngelHost In 2019: What Do BlueAngelHost Client Reviews Say?

BlueAngelHost Introduction

BlueAngelHost, based in Bulgaria and Russia, provides shared, VPS, and dedicated offshore hosting solutions on Linux and Windows servers.

Services and Specializations

BlueAngelHost offers three levels of shared, cloud hosting. All plans features 1 Gbps uplink/downlink connections, Xeon processors, SSD storage, 1 free domain registration, unlimited bandwidth, cPanel, DDoS protection, Softaculous 1-click installations, and Weebly Site Builder. Plans vary based on the number of domains that can be hosted and storage space.

BlueAngelHost offers several types of VPS hosting. They have six KVM Virtualization plans, which include a 1 Gbps network, root access, unlimited bandwidth, DDoS protection, and a dedicated IP address. They offer multiple Linux operating systems and SolusVM VPS Panel. Plans vary by the number of cores, RAM, and disk space provided.

They also offer Open VZ VPS hosting, which includes all the same specs as their KVM hosting, except for an 8 TB bandwidth limit.

BlueAngelHost offers four Windows VPS packages, which include 1 dedicated IP address, SolusVM VPS Panel, 100 Mbps network, full root access, and your choice between Windows 2008 Server, Windows 2012 Server, and Windows 8. Plans vary by the number of CPU cores, RAM, storage, and bandwidth.

BlueAngelHost also offers dedicated servers in Bulgaria, Russia, and the Netherlands. All servers feature unmetered bandwidth, optional DDoS protection, and your choice of Windows and Linux operating systems. They offer ten server configuration for each site, which vary based on the CPU, storage space and type, RAM, and number of dedicated IP addresses.

In addition to hosting services, BlueAngelHost offers colocation at their Russian and Bulgarian datacenters. Web design services and SSL Certificates are also available upon request.

BlueAngelHost Reviews by Our Community

Overall Rating from 4 Reviews by BlueAngelHost Customers

Support
Quality
Features
Value

Most Helpful Reviews

richard ecka avatar
richard ecka
Jan 10, 2018

A few months back I decided that I needed an off-shore hosting plan as I was about to launch a site with adult content. I searched the web for various off-shore hosting firms and I found BlueAngelHost. At first, I was very reticent but they proved me otherwise.

Their up-time is incredibly good, judging on the services they provide. Same goes for the technical support and customer service, very good and available on various platforms, making it easy to contact them at any time of the day. Regarding their servers and speed, they will surely deliver as long as you know what you need in regards of Your Site’s capacity. Since their prices are so low, you definitely get more than you paid for.

Visit Host →

hassan mahmood avatar
hassan mahmood sizdom.com
Jan 20, 2016

I am a blogger and I am using the Blue Angel Host’ VPS server since I started blogging. Awesome support awesome uptime and prices are affordable, they often help me in my script optimization, even that is not in their scope of work. In short awesome service, great support. Sometimes ticketing support may answer you late but overall I am satisfied

Visit Host →

Bobby Johnstonsen avatar
Bobby Johnstonsen
May 29, 2017

The VPS is easy to set up. Support is amazing. Had an issue with installing Server pilot due to an older OpenVZ kernel.

Just asked and within a few hours, the kernel was upgraded. Any issues are addressed quickly and they work hard on getting things right. BlueAngelHost is really good.

Visit Host →

donald carl avatar
donald carl
Jan 09, 2017

i just love this hosting company. everything about them is on point. i am always checking with their customer support whenever i feel that something is not ok and they are very responsive.

also having so many means of contact is awesome. their service is up all the time and the off-shore hosting… i have never received any kind of notice from their part regarding my content. all around, 5 stars from me.

Visit Host →

Load More

Infrastructure

BlueAngelHost datacenters are located offshore in Bulgaria and Russia.

Support and Customer Service

Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via email, an online ticketing system, and social media.

Uptime Guarantee

BlueAngelHost offers a 99.99% uptime guarantee.

Billing and Payment Policies

BlueAngelHost accepts payment via Visa, PayPal, bitcoin, Perfect Money, Skrill, OK Pay, Western Union, check, money order, and bank transfer.

Cancellation requests can be made via their online ticketing system or email, and must be received within 7 days of your next renewal.

Conclusion

BlueAngelHost offers offshore hosting solutions with a huge selection of options, whether you’re looking for an inexpensive shared plan, VPS, or dedicated servers. They have Windows and Linux solutions available, multiple forms of VPS, and enough dedicated server configurations to meet any client’s needs.

In short, whether you’re looking specifically for offshore hosting, or just want a hosting package tailored to your project’s specific requirements, their pricing is highly competitive and there is plenty of room for your account to grow as your website becomes more popular.

Most Popular BlueAngelHost Hosting Plans

Starter Plan
Disk Space 10GB
Bandwidth Unlimited
Price $3.33 / mo
Usual price: Get % off!
Visit BlueAngelHost
Jaramy Conners

About Jaramy Conners

Jaramy has been a technical writer for many years, specializing in privacy, identity theft, blogging, business, and communications writing. But he's also a children's writer. His short story "Steve" won the Hunger Mountain Katherine Paterson Prize for Young Adult and Children's Writing. He lives with his wife in upstate New York.

Connect with Jaramy

Review BlueAngelHost & Get A Free Domain Name If We Publish It

Already a BlueAngelHost customer? Write an honest & helpful review & earn a free domain from Domain.com if we publish it. Learn more…

1 How would you rate your experience with BlueAngelHost?

Please give a star rating for Support, Features, Uptime and Value (each must be at least 1 star).

Support
Features
Uptime
Value

2 Write your review

Take a deep breath and think about exactly what you want to say about BlueAngelHost.

Please be specific: we’re only interested in hearing that BlueAngelHost rocks/sucks if you can explain why.

Your review needs to be at least 50 words long. Please write some more about your experience.

Back

3 Claim Your Free Domain

If we publish your review, you will earn a free domain from Domain.com.

Please enter First Name, Last Name, Your Email, Your Website URL and accept the Terms & Conditions.

Back

Terms and Conditions

Users who submit a genuine, unique user review of a hosting company they use which we then publish on WhoIsHostingThis.com qualify to receive a Domain.com gift voucher which entitles its holder to claim a domain name.

By submitting a review, you acknowledge that you understand and agree to these terms and conditions:

  1. This promotion is promoted by Quality Nonsense Ltd, a company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: 27 Mortimer Street, London, W1T 3BL, UK.
  2. This promotion, including these Terms & Conditions, are governed by English law. Any disputes arising shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales.
  3. Promotion starts Feb 1 2013. We may withdraw this offer at any time and for any reason.
  4. We may substitute an alternate prize of equivalent value at our sole discretion, vary these terms and conditions for any reason and at any time and end the promotion for any reason and at any time.
  5. Our judgement is final. No correspondence will be entered in to.
  6. Only reviews of selected hosts qualify for this promotion. The definitive list of hosts that are eligible for review in this promotion appears at the URL: https://www.whoishostingthis.com/free-domain/.
  7. We may reject any review for publication at any time and for any reason at our sole discretion.
  8. Reviews must be entirely your own work, unique and cannot have been previously published elsewhere.
  9. Only one free domain name may be claimed per person or per household.
  10. A Domain.com voucher code will be sent by email to Reviewers whose reviews are published in the calendar month following publication. For example, a qualifying review published in May 2019 would receive a gift voucher by the end of June 2019.

Domain.com Terms & Conditions

LIMITED TIME OFFER. Coupon (and derivatives thereof) and this offer expires December 31, 2019 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific. Coupon (and derivatives thereof) is good for a single free one (1) year new domain registration of any non-premium .COM, .NET, .ORG, .BIZ, .INFO, .CO, or .US domain name.** No minimum purchase required. All renewals on products and services after the initial discounted period will be charged at the then current standard list price for the selected period. Coupon is not valid with TLDs other than those specifically listed here, premium domains, domain renewals, domain transfers, custom website design, other coupons, or special pricing.

** Eligible up to a total $10.99 discount for the domain.
** Customers must use a credit card. Unfortunately we cannot offer free domains via PayPal.

Thanks! We’ve received your BlueAngelHost review. We’ll contact you once your review has been moderated (c. 1-2 weeks).