GreenGeeks Reviews of 2021

Disclosure: Your support helps keep the site running! We earn a referral fee for some of the services we recommend on this page. Learn more

Our Verdict: Outstanding Choice for Eco-Friendly Hosting

GreenGeeks is one of the most environmentally-friendly options for web hosting, as they offset 300% of the energy they use. They also have a solid selection of budget-friendly hosting plans, including WordPress-optimized plans.

Over 350 of our users have reviewed GreenGeeks, and they've given this provider an excellent average score of 4.5 out of 5. They especially love the outstanding uptime and page load speeds offered by GreenGeeks.

Below, we'll go over everything else you should know about this host. And by using our special GreenGeeks discount link and promo code (applied automatically), you can get 70% off your monthly hosting fee.

GreenGeeks Overview

GreenGeeks was founded in 2006 with a focus on environmentally-friendly yet inexpensive web hosting.

Since then, they've grown to host over 500,000 websites and serve over 40,000 customers while making a name for themselves as an industry-leading green hosting provider.

Indeed, their commitment to sustainability outshines even what most other green hosts have committed to.

They have a 300% renewable energy commitment, which makes them the cleanest hosting provider that we could find. Also, GreenGeeks is an EPA Green Power Partner that is able to deliver eco-friendly hosting services without sacrificing performance.

GreenGeeks Hosting Stats
GreenGeeks emphasizes a commitment to sustainability.

Beyond the extensive purchasing of wind energy credits to offset the energy they use, their server facilities are always maintained up to the latest energy efficiency standards.

Pros and Cons of GreenGeeks

The table below goes over the main advantages and disadvantages to using GreenGeeks:

Pros:

  • Energy credit buy-backs offset their carbon footprint by 300%
  • Fast servers
  • Top-notch security
  • Automated backups

Cons:

  • No datacenters in Asia
  • Cheaper hosting can be found elsewhere

Shared Hosting Plans

GreenGeeks offers three shared hosting plans, all of which include unlimited bandwidth, storage, and email accounts, as well as a free domain and SSL certificate.

These plans also come with access to the Cloudflare content delivery network (CDN). A CDN involves a collection of servers located all over the world, which improves performance for your visitors.

Imagine your datacenter is in New York. A visitor in Beijing will experience a delay if all the content is sent from that datacenter. But with a CDN, the datacenter is essentially mirrored so that a server close to Beijing can quickly deliver the content.

Lite Shared Hosting Plan

The cheapest plan is Lite, which is available for as low as $2.95 per month.

It offers standard performance, which we've found to be adequate for most sites. To help with load times, it includes PowerCacher, GreenGeeks' proprietary caching technology.

The one big restriction is that you can only host one website with this plan. But for those who are just starting out, that should be fine.

Pro Shared Hosting Plan

The Pro plan is the next level up. It offers better server infrastructure, which GreenGeeks claims provides twice the performance of the Lite plan.

You can also host unlimited domains with this plan.

GreenGeeks Shared Hosting
GreenGeeks offers three shared hosting plans.

Premium Shared Hosting Plan

The Premium plan is their best shared hosting option. It features four times the performance of the Lite plan.

While the other plans include a basic SSL certificate, the Premium plan comes with an AlphaSSL Wildcard SSL certificate that is more secure and 100% browser compatible.

Hosting plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

WordPress Hosting

GreenGeeks offers three shared hosting plans that are optimized for WordPress.

These plans are managed by GreenGeeks, which means that they'll take care of tasks such as:

  • WordPress site migration
  • Updates to the WordPress core
  • Security scans
  • Protection from brute force and DDoS attacks

Your site is also isolated from other sites on the shared server for increased security, and you have access to 24/7 US-based support.

GreenGeeks WordPress
GreenGeeks offers a number of WordPress tools.

Other Content Management Systems

If you use a CMS other than WordPress, you may be interested in GreenGeeks' Joomla and Drupal plans.

Higher-Level Hosting

Shared hosting may not be an option for high-traffic sites — in that case, you should check out GreenGeeks' powerful VPS hosting and dedicated server plans.

VPS Plans

GreenGeeks offers three options for VPS hosting. In the table below, I've compared their least expensive and most expensive plans:

2GB8GB
Memory2 GB RAM8 GB RAM
SSD RAID 10 Storage50 GB150 GB
Bandwidth10 TB10 TB
Cores46
Initial Price$39.95/month$109.95/month

Dedicated Server Plans

GreenGeeks also offers four dedicated hosting plans — here's a comparison of their top and bottom plans:

Entry ServerPro Server
ProcessorAtom 330Xeon E5-2620
Memory (DDR 3)2 GB16 GB
Drive (SATA)1x 500 GB2x 500 GB
IP Addresses55
Transfer10 TB10 TB
Initial Price$169/month$439/month

cPanel

If you've used shared hosting before, then you're probably already quite familiar with cPanel.

GreenGeeks cPanel
A view of the GreenGeeks cPanel dashboard

The GreenGeeks cPanel interface offers many useful features, including:

  • The ever-popular Softaculous one-click software installer
  • cPanel account migration
  • Video tutorials on everything related to hosting
  • SEO tools
  • Polls and survey software
  • Form generators
  • Magento, osCommerce, and PrestaShop shopping carts

Nightly automated backups are included with all shared hosting plans.

Statistics and Account Management

On the left-hand side of the cPanel interface, you can review your storage usage and other website statistics.

And on the account management screen, you'll be able to handle tasks such as:

  • Managing your domains
  • Purchasing additional services
  • Opening support tickets

Backups

If it was all up to you, how often would you run a website backup?

I'm sure you would like to think that you'd be proactive about backing up your site, but it's easy to forget about performing this task manually. And then, whenever there's a data loss event, you could end up losing a lot of valuable content.

This is why having nightly automated backups is such an awesome feature, especially for their basic shared hosting plans.

GreenGeeks even offers free restores. The first one in a calendar month is included at no cost with all plans. After that, it's $25 per restore.

Performance

We monitored the performance of a site hosted on GreenGeeks over the last year. The results are shown in the table below:

MonthUptimeAvg. Response Time
Jan 2019100.00%338 ms
Feb 2019100.00%294 ms
Mar 2019100.00%289 ms
Apr 201999.99%280 ms
May 2019100.00%330 ms
Jun 201999.99%327 ms
Jul 2019100.00%293 ms
Aug 2019100.00%308 ms
Sep 201999.98%319 ms
Oct 201999.60%335 ms
Nov 2019100.00%291 ms
Dec 201999.97%260 ms
Average99.96%305 ms

GreenGeeks performed very well through most of the year. The only issue was a period from October 17 to October 21, when we experienced 111 outages for a total of 172 minutes.

Most of the outages were very brief — just one or two minutes. The longest outage only lasted for four minutes.

GreenGeeks provides 24/7 US-based support.

The good news is that after this period, the uptime rate was great. Whatever the problem was, GreenGeeks fixed it. And for the total year, they hit the industry standard of 99.9% uptime.

Uptime Guarantee

GreenGeeks has a 99.9% uptime guarantee. You can receive an account credit for any downtime that exceeds 0.1% — but as with most hosting industry guarantees, there are some stipulations.

The cases in which GreenGeeks doesn't guarantee uptime include:

  • Vendor hardware or network malfunction that is outside of GreenGeeks' control
  • Downtime caused by client error, including spamming activity
  • Downtime caused by cyberattacks

Speed

GreenGeeks has invested in the equipment needed to provide high-performance hosting, such as LiteSpeed web server software and SSD hard drives.

Our GreenGeeks server provided excellent response times, with an impressive 12-month average of 305 ms.



web hosting coupon

Interested in GreenGeeks?
Our readers can currently save up to 70% on GreenGeeks plans with this special discount link.
30-day money-back guarantee included.



Additional Features

Here are a few other capabilities offered by GreenGeeks:

Security Features

GreenGeeks servers are monitored 24/7 and include a built-in firewall that protects against DDoS, brute force attacks, and other cyber threats.

Plus, you can add the Spam Assassin tool for email protection and even password-protect your directories.

Site Builder

If this is your very first site and you want to get it online as soon as possible, then you may want to use their free website builder tool, SitePad.

GreenGeeks' site builder

This builder includes hundreds of different mobile-friendly themes that you can customize to your liking with the drag-and-drop editor tool.

Site Migration

If you have an existing site that you want to migrate over to GreenGeeks, their team will help you do this free of charge and without any downtime.

They can transfer from cPanel, Plesk, Helm, and other control panels. And if you have multiple sites under a single control panel, GreenGeeks can migrate them all (assuming your plan supports multiple websites).

Datacenters

GreenGeeks has four datacenters, which are located in Chicago, Phoenix, Montreal, and Amsterdam.

Their datacenters all offer a high level of security and redundancy. They use techniques and equipment such as:

  • FM 200 fire suppression
  • Climate control of temperature and humidity
  • Dual city power grid feeds
  • Backup battery power
  • Backup diesel generator
  • Biometric and ID card security
  • 24/7 onsite technicians
  • SAS 70 Type 1 standards

Recent Datacenter Upgrades

GreenGeeks has also recently upgraded their datacenter servers.

Their new server drives are especially worth mentioning, as they have been upgraded to SSD raid storage arrays.

This upgrade is system-wide, meaning that even customers on a shared hosting plan will benefit from the improvement.

GreenGeeks Datacenter
GreenGeeks datacenters feature advanced security.

Datacenter Choice

With most shared hosts, you're stuck with whatever datacenter they choose for you.

This could mean your site's files are stored in Seattle, Washington while most of your site's traffic comes from Paris, France. Obviously, this isn't ideal for performance or user experience.

GreenGeeks Datacenters
The GreenGeeks site lists details about their datacenters.

So, it's helpful that GreenGeeks does allow you to choose between their four datacenter locations for your site.

Customer Support

You can reach GreenGeeks customer support via live chat, email, or phone. Their phone support is only available during business hours, but live chat is available 24/7.

Self-Help Resources

If you're the type who likes to work out technical issues on your own, then you'll be happy to know that GreenGeeks offers a large knowledge base and a collection of in-depth tutorials.

And if you'd like to learn more about topics such as online marketing, SEO, and security, you should check out their blog.

Other Hosts to Consider

Not sold on GreenGeeks? There are similar hosts that you might find appealing. All of the hosts listed below offer excellent performance and come with a ton of extras like SSL certificates, SSD drives, unmetered bandwidth, and more.

SiteGround

At the top of our list is SiteGround. Like GreenGeeks, you'll find unlimited-resource shared hosting plans, top-notch support, and multiple datacenters. SiteGround also has a datacenter in Asia, while GreenGeeks is limited to North America and Europe.

SiteGround really stands out when it comes to customer support. They'll help you with a wide range of issues, including configuring your site for optimal performance.

InMotion Hosting

InMotion Hosting is another green hosting company, and their starter shared hosting package is comparable to GreenGeeks' entry-level plan.

They have the advantage of allowing you to host two websites rather than one on their starter shared plan. However, be aware that InMotion Hosting only has datacenters in the US.

Bluehost

If price is your main concern, Bluehost is a good option. GreenGeeks offers more unlimited resources, but in most cases, website owners won't notice the difference.

In terms of performance, Bluehost and GreenGeeks are about the same. Bluehost is slightly more stable, while GreenGeeks is a tiny bit faster.



web hosting coupon

Want to save big on hosting?
Our readers can currently save up to 70% on GreenGeeks plans with our new discount link.
30-day money-back guarantee included.



GreenGeeks Review Conclusion

If you're concerned about your environmental impact, then GreenGeeks is clearly a great choice.

And even if you just want solid and inexpensive hosting, the affordable prices, strong performance, and robust set of features offered by GreenGeeks certainly makes them an option worth considering.

Kevin Wood

About Kevin Wood

Kevin got his start as a web developer. Now he spends his time as a technical writer and poet. His main interests are technology and human potential. When he's not diving headfirst into technical topics, you can find him scrawling lines of poetry and getting lost in the woods.

Connect with Kevin

    GreenGeeks Frequently Asked Questions

    • Where is the company located?

      GreenGeeks was founded in 2006 and is headquartered in Agoura Hills, California.

    • What is green web hosting?

      Web hosting uses a tremendous amount of energy. A host is said to be green if they make efforts to be energy-efficient and purchase credits to offset the energy that they do use.

    • Can I use WordPress without dedicated WordPress hosting?

      Yes, if you're using one of the basic shared hosting plans you can quickly install WordPress via your cPanel. Of course, if you want to make installing and managing your WordPress site even easier, then you should go for the dedicated WordPress hosting.

    • Is GreenGeeks any good for WordPress?

      GreenGeeks offers specialized plans for WordPress as well as Joomla and Drupal. Their support staff knows WordPress well and can help you with configuration and optimization questions. GreenGeeks is not, however, an official WordPress host like SiteGround, Bluehost, and DreamHost.

    • Does GreenGeeks have cloud hosting?

      GreenGeeks has never offered cloud hosting. The closest option they have are their VPS plans, which offer virtual computers with dedicated resources. Their base VPS plan includes 4 CPU cores, 2 GB RAM, 50 GB SSD storage, and 10 TB of bandwidth for $39.95 per month.

    • Does GreenGeeks offer any reseller hosting options?

      Yes, GreenGeeks offers three tiers of reseller hosting, with initial prices starting at $19.95 per month.

    • Are dedicated IP addresses available?

      The Premium shared hosting plan comes with a free dedicated IP address. A dedicated IP can be added to the lower-level plans for an additional cost. All VPS plans come with a dedicated IP address, and dedicated servers come with five of them.

    • Is Windows hosting available?

      No, Windows hosting is not currently available. GreenGeeks is solely a Linux/Unix web hosting provider. If you require Windows hosting or any ASP.NET server configuration, then you'll need to use a dedicated server or look elsewhere for hosting.

    • Can I host a site with a lot of images on a shared hosting account?

      Maybe. GreenGeeks supports unlimited bandwidth and disk space. However, that only applies as long as you don't put too much of a drag on the server. So, if you are going to host a large number of high-resolution images on an active site, you may need a VPS or dedicated plan.

    • Does GreenGeeks have a money-back guarantee?

      Yes. They provide a 30-day money-back guarantee for all hosting plans except dedicated servers. If you received a free domain or other hosting add-ons, that cost will be deducted from your refund. You will maintain ownership of the domain and can transfer it to another registrar.

    • Which payment options does GreenGeeks accept?

      GreenGeeks offers relatively limited payment options: major credit cards such as Mastercard, Visa, American Express, and Discover, as well as PayPal, are accepted. They do not accept checks, money orders, wire transfers, Western Union payments, or any cryptocurrencies.

    • What is GreenGeeks' backup policy?

      GreenGeeks takes backups every day, but they are only stored for 24 hours. They provide one free restore per calendar month. If you need more than one restore in a given month, you will be charged $25 for each restore. This is actually a pretty liberal policy, as many hosts charge for all restores.

    GreenGeeks Reviews by Our Community

    Overall Rating from 351 Reviews by GreenGeeks Customers

    Support
    Quality
    Features
    Value

    Most Helpful Reviews

    Gwendolyn L. Spelvin avatar
    Gwendolyn L. Spelvin articulatemadness.com
    Apr 03, 2018

    As a self professed nerd, nerds and geeks normally don't get along. Until now. After dealing with HostGator, Wix, and GoDaddy, GreenGeeks was a breath of fresh air.

    Really. True, it's a smaller company, but it has the focus and attention to know each and every one of its customers for the personal touch you won't get anywhere else. My journey with the G started when I embarked on building my satire site.

    I needed a company that could fit my specific hosting needs, particularly with size constraints and price point. After searching all the "names", Green Geeks came up as one of a few that could handle the expectations and then some. So, I took a gamble on them and signed up.

    And honestly, I'm glad I took a chance on them. While I was a little iffy at first as my experience with other hosting sites were continuously horrid when site issues arose on the server side, Green Geeks had zero problems in the tech department helping me through any issues that I was finding. Whenever you set up a new site from scratch you might throw a file in the wrong folder or delete a critical piece of site functionality by accident - it happens.

    It happened to me. Green Geeks was there doing tech support, letting me know where the problem was and if it was an issue on their end getting it cleared up Asap. Their virus protection is like Fort Knox!

    Rest assured, if you have suspect viruses, trojans, and malware running around you will get the email immediately with instructions on the who, what, where, why, and hows. Whenever I had a problem, no matter what, I can honestly say that they helped me resolve the issue within 10 hours or less. Give them a shot.

    Ask questions - Chat support is 24/7 and very knowledgeable. I promise you they aren't reading from a script - the employees know their tech. So, go with the Green Geeks!

    And tell them Gwendolyn L. Spelvin said so.

    Visit Host Now →

    Marcia Ganeles avatar
    Marcia Ganeles beautifulpots.com
    Apr 04, 2018

    My top reasons for selecting GreenGeeks were based on years of web design at a dot.com in Silicon Valley as well as teaching basic web design in colleges and university since the late 1990s. Sustainability was a top priority, and of course the best technology including security and support. GreenGeeks has the best of everything.

    Eco Friendly + Technology. What more could you want right? In addition to offering just about anything I want from a hosting service, they offer more things that I don't even understand and can't even pronounce.

    GreenGeek's got it all. I'm really happy with them. I've recommended them to friends, family, clients and former students.

    I researched a lot of hosting companies before selecting GreenGeeks. They are simple enough for those without much tech savvy, and robust enough for the big players. Cheers and thanks GreenGeeks. Marcia GK - former faculty in Computer Science and Computer Graphics Department, Foothill & MiraCosta Colleges - and Education Department, California State University East Bay.

    Visit Host Now →

    Mitch Grace avatar
    Mitch Grace derebtheambassador.com
    Jan 20, 2016

    I've been with Greengeeks for years now, both personally and for other clients... they have been flawless in my humble opinion. Their customer service is fantastic and very accessible from different time zones.

    I am writing this purely because of how helpful their staff have been as my sincere thanks for helping me, once again, when in a bind. I highly recommend them!

    Visit Host Now →

    Mary Luketich avatar
    Mary Luketich bizwebshop.com
    May 02, 2014

    GreenGeeks rocks because their service is fast and friendly! GreenGeeks reduced the cost of our server by 2/3rds, saving us hundreds of dollars a month! We moved from a dedicated, managed server to an unmanaged vps server.

    The migrated the largest 30 sites Free for us. They have different levels of support so complex requests go to higher level techs. We could not be happier.

    We recommend GreenGeeks VPS servers for any web designer or developer interested in adding hosting to their offerings. The steady monthly income from hosting helps a small business keep the doors open.

    Visit Host Now →

    Graham Vajnagi avatar
    Graham Vajnagi vighorusgames.com
    Feb 18, 2014

    It was important for me to find a Green web host, a core value of my business and I was looking for a green host with a lot of software options, this is 2014 and the more efficient we are the more we can get done. I needed it:

    - Be Green!

    - Not too expensive, startup business
    - Project management features,
    - Emails, forums, blogs,
    - Online store,
    - Unlimited bandwidth
    - Security important
    - A few other features. Found them ALL with GreenGeeks.

    The easy to use cPanel is fantastic! Very intuitive, you just look and find what you were looking for. The support and sales team are great, I had Many questions before buying and contacted them at many occasions.

    Always got my answer and documentation if I wanted to know more. The support team is great too, I sent a support ticket (which was Easy) and they replied rapidly and with a professional attitude. Not to mention they answered Immediately through the chat service when I used it.

    Pros of using GreenGeeks:
    - Huge software options and they are Great!
    - Inexpensive hosting for a green service! I took the 3 year, worth it!
    - Green service!
    - Email features are great and we have choice of different interfaces
    - Website builder does good work
    - Security is excellent

    Cons:
    - Website builder takes time to learn but is great. This isn't really a con.
    - None so far after 1 month of intensive use. I am totally satisfied!

    Visit Host Now →

    Dana Gore avatar
    Dana Gore iammyimagination.com
    Oct 31, 2018

    I've had some upsetting issues int he past with my previous web hosting companies. It's frustrating when a company either doesn't understand your problem, keeps you on hold for a long time or doesn't seem to care about you as a customer (or a human being). I was referred to Greengeeks by a friend who's extremely fussy about her web hosting companies, so I trusted her judgment.

    I'm glad I did too because these guys are fantastic. I've needed to use customer support several times since I'm not exactly skilled with creating websites or navigating through the setup process. Both the chat options and the customer support phone number have been immensely helpful - and I never had to wait long for either.

    Elvie, one of the support members was super helpful earlier today. She was friendly, clear and patient. She even followed up with me after the conversation to let me know she implemented one of the tasks I needed help with.

    That left an impression on me and I really appreciate her for doing that. I'm thrilled with Greengeeks so far and I highly recommend them.

    Visit Host Now →

    Crystal Townsend avatar
    Crystal Townsend crystallinesolutions.net
    Oct 01, 2018

    I've been using GreenGeeks for a couple of years now. In the fifteen plus years that I've been publishing websites I can honestly say that they offer the best service, hands down, that I've ever experienced. There really isn't anything not to like.

    The price is right, the customer service is lightning fast and they actually have people that know what they're talking about. Give them a try, you won't regret it.

    Visit Host Now →

    Jen Shea avatar
    Jen Shea bohemianbranding.com
    Jun 30, 2018

    I've been using Green Geeks for the past 3 years (or so). I have always been very happy with the services @ Green Geeks. Tech Services is always available (rarely a waiting time).

    On the rare occasion I've contacted them about anything else they've been pleasant and helpful. No down time that I can remember. I have been happy to refer them to others (and I always suggest it to my new clients - who have indeed signed up)."
    Thanks Green Geeks!

    Visit Host Now →

    Kerry Burki avatar
    Kerry Burki themoonandarrowlodge.com
    Jun 20, 2018

    I really love GreenGeeks! They make running my website so easy. I am not a tech person so I love how quickly they solve any issues that pop up.

    They are always so attentive, helpful, thorough, and thoughtful. I Always get the help I need in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them!

    Visit Host Now →

    Marie Gambetta avatar
    Marie Gambetta advanceddentaldyer.com
    Apr 10, 2018

    I don't know much about web hosting. I just do what my web designer tells me to do. She said to go with Green Geeks so I did.

    I can say that I Never think about Green Geeks because I never have to. How refreshing is that?! I never have any problems.

    I have way too much on my plate to have to think about web hosting. I just want it to work. And it does. Ohmmmmmm.

    Visit Host Now →

    Load More

    Review GreenGeeks

    Already a GreenGeeks customer? Write an honest & helpful review.

    1 How would you rate your experience with GreenGeeks?

    Please give a star rating for Support, Features, Uptime and Value (each must be at least 1 star).

    Support
    Features
    Uptime
    Value

    2 Write your review

    Take a deep breath and think about exactly what you want to say about GreenGeeks.

    Please be specific: we're only interested in hearing that GreenGeeks rocks/sucks if you can explain why.

    Your review needs to be at least 50 words long. Please write some more about your experience.

    Back

    3 About You

    Please enter First Name, Last Name, Your Email, Your Website URL and accept the Terms & Conditions.

    Back

    Terms and Conditions

    By submitting a review, you acknowledge that you understand and agree to these terms and conditions:

    1. We may reject any review for publication at any time and for any reason at our sole discretion.
    2. Reviews must be entirely your own work, unique and cannot have been previously published elsewhere.
    3. You hereby grant QNL a perpetual, exclusive, irrevocable, royalty free, licence to host, display and otherwise use the review for any purpose anywhere in the world.

    Thank You For Your Review

    Thanks! We've received your review of GreenGeeks. We'll contact you once your review has been moderated (c. 1-2 weeks).

    Comments

    Thanks for your comment. It will show here once it has been approved.

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    avatar

    Marko

    July 25, 2019

    Quick update on GreenGeeks – I’ve been with them for the past 4 months. Despite being an inactive customer, I had a handful of queries and the responses were quick and punctual. So far so good.

    How is everyone else getting on?

    avatar

    Sherrie

    August 9, 2019

    Good to know – I haven’t tried them yet but I know they’re totally legit re: green hosting.

    I noticed that some hosts (not GreenGeeks) have dropped their green activities, but still have a page or two on their sites defining green hosting. It seems one has to do some research to determine if a web host is truly ‘green.’

    avatar

    FabFaj

    September 18, 2019

    It is true that they are quick to answer. But they do not really address your main concern. Please be careful of your account. I was like you, an inactive customer. My initial queries have also been answered punctually but I got tired of asking for refund because it seems that they will really give me a hard time to get my money back. So I just let it be. After a year of not using my domain twinklemedia.net registered with them (I was just trying to get my hands on DIY site building), I got debited on my credit card but my card’s information was not updated on the billing page. My previous card with them was expired. Even now, it is what is on their site. Still, I got charged. I requested for a refund, and again, they’re giving me a hard time. And it’s just eating up days of exchanging communications with them. I really felt scammed by #GreenGeeks

    Was GreenGeeks not quite right? We recommend

    Top Alternative
    SiteGround logo
    • Super-fast servers
    • People's choice 3 years running
    • Outstanding tech support
    (3,226)

    $3.95 /mo

    Get % off!

    Visit SiteGround Now

    money back guarantee

    BlueHost logo
    • Generous storage & bandwidth
    • Great support & easy setup
    (482)

    $2.75 /mo

    Get % off!

    Visit BlueHost Now

    A2 Hosting logo
    • Great value Windows hosting
    • 45 day money-back guarantee
    (269)

    $3.92 /mo

    Get % off!

    Visit A2 Hosting Now

    No thanks