Yahoo! Web Hosting Review: Should You Choose This Web 1.0 Company?

Is Yahoo Hosting Right for You?

Are you a small business owner with an online store to launch? Need quality customer support and a website that loads fast?

Yahoo Small Business provides bargain-priced web hosting and marketing aimed at small businesses.

In this review we look at critical factors that business owners need to consider before choosing Yahoo.

yahoo logo

Previously known as Aabaco, Yahoo Small Business isn’t as well-known as some of its competitors. But they do have a significant client base.

Yahoo Small Business offers the following tools:

  • A DIY Website builder
  • Web hosting
  • E-commerce services and tools
  • Domains
  • Business email
  • Local SEO

Why Yahoo?

  • Quick Start-Up Time: With Yahoo Small Business, you can publish a website in less than 30 minutes
  • Focused on e-commerce: They offer a DIY online store builder, including features like product display features, payment processing and transactions
  • Focus on locality: Yahoo’s hosting plans come with marketing tools that help you market to those local to you — a boon if you have a brick-and-mortar store or local service.

Overview of Yahoo Web Hosting Plans

Yahoo Small Business web hosting offers three types of web hosting packages:

  1. Business – for personal sites and blogs
  2. Advanced – for business sites
  3. Premier – for high-traffic sites
Disk Space Data Transfer Money-BackEmail Support
100 GB to Unlimited 100 GB – unlimited 30-day 250 emails to 1000 emails 24/7 phone, chat and online

Continued below user reviews.

Yahoo! Web Hosting Reviews by Our Community

Overall Rating from 93 Reviews by Yahoo! Web Hosting Customers

Support
Quality
Features
Value

Most Helpful Reviews

Gregory Yancey avatar
Gregory Yancey thefightinglawyer.com
Mar 09, 2018

I have had yahoo hosting for years and switched my platform to yahoo site builder. The website looked great on my laptop, but it didn’t work on my I-Phone. The website looked great on my wife’s Samsung.

I called Customer Service and then explained that the websites from site builder aren’t compatible with I-Phones. The fact that most people use mobiles instead of laptops to search the net and that half of those people use I-Phones means my customers can’t see me is ridiculous. They can pull msn, yahoo, and my competitors but they can’t se my site online is ridiculous.

The customer service rep blamed Apple products, but I can’t understand why I can pull the Yahoo page from my I-Phone but I can’t pull the page I created on yahoo site builder. I guess they find a way to be compatible when it effects marketing Yahoo but skimp for Yahoo sitebuildee customers. So sad!

Visit Host →

Gordon Gray avatar
Gordon Gray themafiagroup.com
Mar 13, 2017

Do not use this company. Trust me, when it comes to tech support and security, you will be left swinging in the wind. Their servers dive on a regular basis (go down) with no explanation and has taken up to 48 hours to repair.

If you have an e-commerce site or do live broadcast like my company does, Do not use Aabaco. You will be sorry. I have been a web developer for 18 years and Publisher for 12 years and I have never seen a hosting company so unreliable.

All of my company’s info, emails, photos and domains are tied up with this disaster they call a web hosting business. We will have to shut down and spend thousands of dollars on IT techs to move everything not to mention the days my company will be lose in income. Stay away from this company unless you have money to burn. Aabaco sucks royally!!!!!!

Visit Host →

Matthew Shuey avatar
Matthew Shuey globalwebfx.com
Feb 02, 2017

These guys friking suck. If you thought that Web.com and Network Solutions were bad, wait until you get a load of Aabaco. They should rename their company to Debacle.

FTP doesn’t work, control panel access doesn’t work, nothing works. If you want to waste time then by all means go with these guys. They make a Godaddy Economy Cpanel account look like a dedicated server. This company is shit!

Visit Host →

Load More

Website Builders and Web Hosting 

Before you can choose a web hosting plan, you’ll need to decide which of Yahoo Small Business’ product lines best suits your needs:

ProductBest for…

E-commerce

Those looking to build a full-featured website with complete e-commerce features
Web HostingThose looking for flexible, inexpensive web hosting for their websites
WebsitesThose looking for an all-in-one website solution

Website Builder

yahoo homepage


The Websites product includes basic plans for those who want to get up and running with a website easily.

Sites created with Yahoo’s builder cannot be transferred to other web hosts.

All you have to do is:

  1. Choose a theme (there are over 150)
  2. Add your textual content
  3. Add your images
  4. Customize your layout (if desired)
  5. Preview your work
  6. Publish

The features that are available to you, such as image galleries and support for media, are built into the templates. This makes them easy to work with.

Website Plan Resources

The 3 website plans come with unlimited bandwidth. But you are limited when it comes to disk space.

You can think of disk space as “storage” — high-resolution images tend to take up the lion’s share of disk space.

The plans each offer a different amount of disk space.

If you think your site will need lots of high-resolution images, audio, and video, you might consider looking elsewhere since you’ll likely max out your storage space quickly.

Shared Web Hosting

Yahoo’s Web Hosting option is most similar to the shared hosting plans offered by other providers. In addition to the server resource allocations, you’ll get features like access to templates to help you create your website.

If you opt for one of the higher-end plans, you’ll also get support for third-party design and development tools.

This support is nice for customers who want to extend the functionality and feature set of their website.

Some Limits on Bandwidth and Disk Space

Unlike Yahoo’s other two product lines, the Web Hosting plans may come with limits on your bandwidth and disk space use.

Unless you purchase the top-tier plan, you will not get unlimited disk space or unlimited bandwidth.

99.9% Uptime

Yahoo states that its web hosting offers a 99.9% uptime, and because your website is backed up to multiple data centers, the likelihood of your website seeing downtime is low.

Yahoo’s datacenters utilize Unix operating systems and Apache web servers.

Upgrading Your Hosting Plan

Yahoo Small Business only offers one type of web hosting: shared.

Sure, you can choose from three different lines of products (each of which provides multiple plans featuring varying allocations of resources).

You don’t have the option of upgrading to a VPS or dedicated hosting plan without changing your web host provider.

We do want to note, however, that customers using the e-commerce line of products have the option of scaling up their resource allocations, especially in times of peak traffic.

E-Commerce Solutions

yahoo e-commerce

$70 Billion and counting in sales for retailers.

While Yahoo’s Websites and Web Hosting options are aimed at small businesses in general, its e-commerce options are geared toward a subset of this group: those looking to create an online store.

The e-commerce plans get you the following features:

  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Unlimited disk space.
  • A site builder featuring modern and customizable templates.
  • The storefront is optimized for mobile.
  • Support for product displays, integrations with shipping companies like FedEx and UPS, and the ability to handle shopping carts and payments.

Benefits of Unlimited Disk Space for Your Store

Unlimited disk space is important since product pages and other media used to sell your goods can easily eat up a fair amount of your available storage space.

Furthermore, these plans come with easy scalability. You can purchase the resources to ensure that your website stays online even during peak shopping periods, such as the weeks leading up to year-end holidays.

Yahoo boasts that websites using this product have seen 100% uptime during the holiday season over the past five years).

Website Management

Many other web hosts offer a branded control panel (the most popular option is either the cPanel or some variant of it) to make it easy for you to manage your websites.

Yahoo Small Business does offer dedicated control panels for you to use, but its offering is proprietary, and if you’re coming from another web hosting provider, you may have to reacquaint yourself with how you manage things when using Yahoo.

Using the Control Panel

Immediately after logging in to your account, you’ll be redirected to the MyServices page. This is where you’ll be able to access the following control panels:

  • Web hosting
  • Domain
  • Email
  • Access manager.

We can’t quite tell which brand of control panel Yahoo Small Business is using, but if you’ve used shared hosting before, you’ll be comfortable with the layout.

yahoo control panel

While it’s helpful that Yahoo Small Business has divided up functionality across four different control panels, the control panel could use a facelift — the UI (user interface) looks as if it hasn’t been updated for a long time.

How Easy Is Control Panel To Use?

Regardless, everything is intuitive, so you should be able to manage your website with ease, even if you’ve never created a website before.

In addition to accessing the control panel, the My Services page is where you would go if you’d like to purchase add-ons, such as merchant services, additional domain names and business email addresses.

Business Mail

yahoo business mail

One of Yahoo’s most well-known products is its email offerings. If you need company-branded email addresses, Yahoo offers this as a stand-alone product.

The mail offering includes:

  • Entry-level plan with one mailbox
  • Top tier plans come with 20-plus mailboxes
  • Price drops as the value of plan increases
  • Support to forward your personal mail to your business address, or vice versa
  • Each email address comes with 1TB storage – the equivalent of 1000 GB.

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Businesses based in the U.S can purchase Yahoo’s Localworks service.

It’s an SEO tool that will list your business on 60 search directories, including online businesses listings, maps and in the major search engines.

When you access the Localworks dashboard, you can view how visitors engage with your listings and which ones have the largest reach.

Migrating to Yahoo

If you have an existing website that you would like to migrate to Yahoo Small Business, you will need to do so by moving your files over yourself — none of the hosting plans come with migration assistance.

You can transfer your domain from another provider, and how you can do this is well-documented in the knowledgebase.

No Migration Support

Yahoo Small Business does not offer any type of assistance with migrating your website elsewhere.

If you create your site using the Yahoo site builders, you won’t be able to move your website to another host.

You can, however, migrate the content of your email inboxes and transfer your domain name elsewhere as long as you’ve owned the domain name for at least 60 days.

yahoo small business community
Welcome to the Yahoo Small Business Community

Uptime and Response Time

We have been monitoring Yahoo Small Business Web Hosting’s uptime for the past two years, using Pingdom’s monitoring tools.

Server response times seem sluggish.

The average server response time for this period was 905.2 ms (milliseconds).

Over the past 2 years the response time ranged from 812 ms to 1,152 ms.

These server response times seem sluggish compared to the results we’ve seen with 1&1 IONOS, Bluehost, and SiteGround.

Yahoo’s response times seem to be on a par with GoDaddy’s .

Sample Yahoo server response time for the month of February 2019, as measured by Pingdom’s monitoring tools.

Taking just the past year, our findings show the hosting provider had a 99.99% uptime.

Yahoo Small Business’s top-tier e-commerce plans offer additional scalability to ensure even better uptime (this is especially important during busy shopping seasons like the holidays).

Customer Support

Need help? Yahoo Small Business maintains a online knowledgebase.

Navigating around the knowledgebase isn’t the easiest thing to do, however. We recommend you search for the resources that may interest to you.

Getting Assistance: Phone, Live Chat, and Ticketing

If you want to speak to a customer service rep, here’s how to request assistance from your control panel:

  1. Sign in to your account.
  2. Select the product for which you have a question.
  3. Go through a wizard that prompts you for additional information about your question.
  4. Once you’ve provided the requested information, you can choose to talk to the Yahoo team via live chat, phone, or messaging using Yahoo’s request for the support ticketing system.

Money-Back Guarantee

Yahoo Small Business does not offer any type of money-back guarantees or refunds.

You may cancel your account at any time and depending on the circumstances under which you cancel, you may be required to pay an early termination fee.

You’re responsible for any fees up until the date when your contract expires.

If You Like This Host, Also Look At . . .

You might not be convinced that Yahoo Web Hosting is the best fit for your business site.

We’ve rounded up some of the most popular shared hosting providers, such as iPage, Bluehost, HostGator and FatCow.

iPage FatCow BlueHost HostGator
Disk Space Unlimited Unlimited Starts at 50 GB Unmetered
Bandwidth Scalable Unmetered UnlimitedUnmetered
Money-Back30-days 30-days 30-days 45-days on most plans

iPage

iPage is another hosting provider offering comprehensive shared hosting plans at low prices. This might be a good option if the instability of Yahoo makes you a bit nervous.

ipage hosting

FatCow

FatCow is also a provider of comprehensive, shared hosting. The company has been in business since 1999, and it aims to provide top-notch customer service and transparency when working with its customers.

fatcow homepage

BlueHost

BlueHost is known for its WordPress-specific hosting options, but its plans can certainly be used by those who didn’t use WordPress to build their sites.

BlueHost prides itself on ease of use and simplicity, but the biggest perk might be the fact that it offers a variety of hosting types.

If you need to upgrade from shared hosting to VPS/dedicated hosting, you can do so without changing providers.

bluehost homepage

HostGator

HostGator is an affordable hosting provider, and popular choice for small businesses because of its low-cost plans. HostGator offers a range of different hosting services, including shared, VPS, WordPress and dedicated hosting.

This means if you ever outgrow your shared hosting plan, you can upgrade without having to switch providers.

Their customer support team is responsive and informed, a big plus no matter how much web hosting experience you have.

hostgator homepage

Yahoo Quick Overview

Here is a simple list of what you need to know about hosting with Yahoo.

Specializations

  • Quick Start-Up Time
  • Focus on e-commerce
  • Affordable packages
  • Full package for small business sites
  • Focus on locality.

Plans starting at…

$1/mo.

Control Panel

Included with all packages

Backups

Included.

Pros and Cons of Yahoo

No host is perfect. Here are the pros and cons of selecting Yahoo as your web hosting provider.

Yahoo Pros

  • Small business oriented: while individuals may certainly use Yahoo Small Business to host their websites, the products offered are aimed at small businesses, which means that your plan will come with features not typically offered to general users
  • One-stop shop: get everything you need to manage your website and online store, including site builders, web hosting, email, domain names, and local marketing
  • PCI compliant: it can be difficult to find a shared hosting provider that is PCI compliant, but Yahoo’s Merchant Solutions offering is.

Yahoo Cons

  • Frequent changes in management: while this host is branded as Yahoo’s logo, there’s some uncertainty with the management, since this business keeps getting sold (or put on the market and then removed)
  • Control panels could be designed better: four different control panels, each maintaining its own set of functionality makes for cleaner user interfaces, but everything could use a facelift
  • The UX looks quite dated, and things might not be where you intuitively expect them to be
  • Certain options can be expensive: while all offerings are geared toward small businesses, the express e-commerce solutions are noticeably more expensive than the other plans — these plans also levy transaction fees on you based on the number of items you sell in your shop.

Room for Improvement

No host is perfect, and Yahoo Small Business isn’t the exception. Here are some areas we think Yahoo could do better:

Fix Inconsistencies in the Documentation

Yahoo’s terms of service (TOS) state that you can cancel at any time, though you might be assessed an early termination fee (though the TOS never makes clear when this fee might be levied).

Its support documentation, however, indicates that you will not receive a refund for any purchases you make, but it does not mention anything about early termination fees.

These statements aren’t mutually exclusive, but it would be nice to have a clear statement that includes all facts available to us.

Revamp the Control Panels

The control panels for managing your website are functional, but there have been lots of advances in UI/UX studies that Yahoo should consider to make their products even easier to use for its customers.

Uptime Guarantees

Currently, Yahoo Small Business doesn’t offer any Service Level Agreements (SLA) or uptime guarantees (which is common practice among those who offer shared hosting services), but if we were running a mission-critical site, we’d be wary.

This is especially the case if we opted for one of the e-commerce products, which costs as much as some VPS plans offered by other companies.

Is Yahoo Small Business Right for You?

If you’re looking to get up and running with a simple website, you can’t go wrong with Yahoo as your business web host : you’ll get all the features you need to design your site, as well as the infrastructure needed to keep it online as often as possible.

However, if you’re running a mission-critical site (and we consider online stores to fall under this category), Yahoo might not be the best option for you, especially given its lack of SLA/uptime guarantee and its server response speeds.

Further Reading

Coupons for Yahoo Small Business.

Most Popular Yahoo! Web Hosting Plans

Basic Advanced Premier
Disk Space 100GB 500GB Unlimited
Bandwidth 1000GB 5000GB Unlimited
Price $2.99 / mo
Usual price: Get % off!
$5.25 / mo
Usual price: Get % off!
$7.49 / mo
Usual price: Get % off!
Visit Yahoo! Web Hosting Visit Yahoo! Web Hosting Visit Yahoo! Web Hosting

Yahoo! Web Hosting Frequently Asked Questions

  • Are Linux and Windows hosting available on Yahoo Web Services?

    Yahoo’s Web Hosting service only offers Linux-based hosting services.

  • Will my renewal price be higher than the intro price?

    Most of their introductory prices are introductory and will increase upon renewal.

  • Can I get managed or dedicated servers at Yahoo! Web Hosting?

    Yahoo Web Hosting only provides shared hosting services, with three options to choose from.

  • Do I get a free domain with my hosting plan?

    A free domain is included with each of their hosting options. Additional domains can be bought for a fee.

  • Are domain registration services available and how much do they cost?

    Yes, Yahoo offers domain registration services. Whois protection for domain names is available separately and it will cost about $10/year. Their top plan however, does include this for free.

  • Does Yahoo! Web Hosting have a money back guarantee?

    A 30 day satisfaction guarantee on their hosting services is standard on all their plans.

  • Are Virtual Private Server (VPS) services available at Yahoo! Web Hosting?

    Yahoo Web Hosting only offers shared hosting plans.

  • Is phone support available?

    They offer their customers 24×7 phone and email support.

  • What language is their customer support available in?

    Although many languages are available throughout their products, their support is only available in English.

  • Where are they located?

    Yahoo! Web Hosting is a service of Yahoo, which is a multi-national corporation based in Sunnyvale, CA.

  • Where are their datacenters?

    Yahoo doesn’t state where its datacenters are located, but many reports refer to the service’s multiple datacenters across the globe.

  • What Programming Languages are supported?

    PHP and Perl are supported programming languages on Yahoo’s hosting plans.

  • Do I have reseller options with them?

    Yahoo’s services are focused on business users and they do not provide reseller services.

  • Is there an affiliate program that I can sign up for?

    They offer a progressively increasing commission through their affiliate program.

  • Is help available for transferring an existing site/domain name?

    Yahoo offers tutorials and online documents to help users move their sites, but there is no specific service that does this.

  • Can I host WordPress on their services?

    WordPress sites are easily deployed on their hosting plans.

  • Does Yahoo! Web Hosting allow more than one domain per account?

    You can host up to 101 domains on their basic service and up to 501 domains on their upgrade plans.

  • Does Yahoo! Web Hosting have software available to help build a website easily?

    Yahoo offers their own wizard-based site building tool designed for fast, easy site design.

  • Are Yahoo! Web Hosting’s hosting products secure?

    Yahoo’s website hosting services are secured by many of the same systems that protect their legendary enterprise-grade portal and search engine pages.

  • Is Yahoo! Web Hosting suitable for a Prestashop installation?

    Prestashop is not specifically supported, but customers do install it on their plans.

  • Can I auto transfer Joomla installs with Yahoo! Web Hosting services?

    Joomla can be installed on their web hosting services, but it is not specifically supported.

  • Is it easy to migrate WordPress installations to Yahoo! Web Hosting services?

    Users have the option to move their WordPress files over to Yahoo’s services.

  • Are their services suitable for an e-commerce site with features like SSL?

    Yahoo has its own e-commerce platform with SSL support. This platform allows front-end user configurations.

  • Is it possible to host an image-heavy site on this service?

    Yahoo only offers unlimited disk and bandwidth with their premier plan.

  • Does Yahoo! Web Hosting support Magento help migrate existing installations?

    Magento is not supported by Yahoo Web Hosting.

  • What kind of control panel will I get with my service?

    Yahoo utilizes their own control panel with their hosting services.

  • What payment options does Yahoo! Web Hosting offer like PayPal, Visa, etc.?

    They accept all major credit cards such as MasterCard, Visa, American Express, and Discover. They also accept PayPal.

  • Do they have an uptime guarantee and will they pro-rate for downtime?

    Yahoo Web Hosting promises a 99% uptime guarantee but the company’s terms of service makes no mention of an SLA or credit due to customers if the uptime isn’t met.

  • Can I get any special security features with my service?

    There are no additional security services available, other than an optional SSL certificate.

  • Any CDN services available with my service?

    CDN services are not specifically offered, but given Yahoo’s network capabilities, content delivery shouldn’t be a concern.

  • Does Yahoo! Web Hosting have monthly services or is there a minimum contract?

    Monthly terms are available. There are no required contracts, but yearly plans of 1, 3, and 5 years will bring the overall price down.

  • What is the backup policy at Yahoo! Web Hosting?

    Basic plans do not have any included backups. The next two plans offer snapshot backups that are available for 30 days.

  • Which package is most appropriate for my five websites?

    Advanced and Premier plans support up to 501 subdomains, Basic allows 101.

  • How many email addresses are supported by Yahoo! Web Hosting and how much storage do they allow for email?

    They offer 250, 500, and 100 email addresses on their plans, respective to their hosting plan tiers. 100 GB, 500 GB, and unlimited space for each of their service plans applies to email space as well.

  • Do I get unlimited bandwidth and space at Yahoo! Web Hosting?

    The Premier hosting package allows for unlimited disk and bandwidth.

  • Are any discounts available for students non-profits or schools?

    A number of promotions are usually available, including those aimed at students, schools, and non-profit organizations.

  • Does Yahoo! Web Hosting provide any ad networks credit with signups?

    $100 in Yahoo advertising credit is available with every plan.

  • Does Yahoo Small Business offer any type of advanced hosting (such as VPS options or dedicated servers)?

    No, Yahoo Small Business only offers shared hosting plans.

  • Is there a plan that is suitable for video streaming?

    It is not recommended to stream video from any shared services provider. Yahoo does not support this specifically and you would likely find yourself outside their acceptable terms of service.

  • What’s the difference between Yahoo Small Business, Aabaco Small Business, and Yahoo Aabaco Small Business?

    Nothing. As Yahoo underwent turbulent times in the previous years, the Yahoo Small Business product was to be sold to Aabaco Holdings. The legal entity is still Aabaco Small Business, LLC. In 2018, Verizon closed a deal incorporating Yahoo Small Business into its operations.

Katie Horne

About Katie Horne

Katie is a C# developer who became a technical writer. She is a lifelong bookworm and all-around nerd with a soft spot for gimmicks and packaging. She judges books by the cover, and she's not sorry about it. In her spare time, she likes to swim, knit, and do the New York Times Crossword Puzzle.

Connect with Katie

Review Yahoo! Web Hosting & Get A Free Domain Name If We Publish It

Already a Yahoo! Web Hosting customer? Write an honest & helpful review & earn a free domain from Domain.com if we publish it. Learn more…

1 How would you rate your experience with Yahoo! Web Hosting?

Please give a star rating for Support, Features, Uptime and Value (each must be at least 1 star).

Support
Features
Uptime
Value

2 Write your review

Take a deep breath and think about exactly what you want to say about Yahoo! Web Hosting.

Please be specific: we’re only interested in hearing that Yahoo! Web Hosting rocks/sucks if you can explain why.

Your review needs to be at least 50 words long. Please write some more about your experience.

Back

3 Claim Your Free Domain

If we publish your review, you will earn a free domain from Domain.com.

Please enter First Name, Last Name, Your Email, Your Website URL and accept the Terms & Conditions.

Back

Terms and Conditions

Users who submit a genuine, unique user review of a hosting company they use which we then publish on WhoIsHostingThis.com qualify to receive a Domain.com gift voucher which entitles its holder to claim a domain name.

By submitting a review, you acknowledge that you understand and agree to these terms and conditions:

  1. This promotion is promoted by Quality Nonsense Ltd, a company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: 27 Mortimer Street, London, W1T 3BL, UK.
  2. This promotion, including these Terms & Conditions, are governed by English law. Any disputes arising shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales.
  3. Promotion starts Feb 1 2013. We may withdraw this offer at any time and for any reason.
  4. We may substitute an alternate prize of equivalent value at our sole discretion, vary these terms and conditions for any reason and at any time and end the promotion for any reason and at any time.
  5. Our judgement is final. No correspondence will be entered in to.
  6. Only reviews of selected hosts qualify for this promotion. The definitive list of hosts that are eligible for review in this promotion appears at the URL: https://www.whoishostingthis.com/free-domain/.
  7. We may reject any review for publication at any time and for any reason at our sole discretion.
  8. Reviews must be entirely your own work, unique and cannot have been previously published elsewhere.
  9. Only one free domain name may be claimed per person or per household.
  10. A Domain.com voucher code will be sent by email to Reviewers whose reviews are published in the calendar month following publication. For example, a qualifying review published in May 2019 would receive a gift voucher by the end of June 2019.

Domain.com Terms & Conditions

LIMITED TIME OFFER. Coupon (and derivatives thereof) and this offer expires December 31, 2019 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific. Coupon (and derivatives thereof) is good for a single free one (1) year new domain registration of any non-premium .COM, .NET, .ORG, .BIZ, .INFO, .CO, or .US domain name.** No minimum purchase required. All renewals on products and services after the initial discounted period will be charged at the then current standard list price for the selected period. Coupon is not valid with TLDs other than those specifically listed here, premium domains, domain renewals, domain transfers, custom website design, other coupons, or special pricing.

** Eligible up to a total $10.99 discount for the domain.
** Customers must use a credit card. Unfortunately we cannot offer free domains via PayPal.

Thanks! We’ve received your Yahoo! Web Hosting review. We’ll contact you once your review has been moderated (c. 1-2 weeks).

shares